柯博拉讯息|20200304 请广泛传播!扬升时间线/终结冠状病毒冥想2020年4月4日/5日(附冥想音频)

2020年3月4日15:30:06 4 6.1K 5946字阅读19分49秒
摘要

这是我们集体将时间线转回到我们行星解放的最佳时间线的机会。因此,我们正在利用4月4日/5日木星与冥王星合相的大规模占星配置的机会来创造一个入口,通过这个入口,我们将统一我们的意识,并触发一个过程,这个过程将巩固这个行星的最佳扬升时间线。

中/港/马/台:4月5日上午 10:45

It is time to take action again!It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands!We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long,and the current timeline is not going in the right direction.Here is our chance to collectively shift the timeline back into our optimal timeline for planetary liberation.Therefore we are using the opportunity of the massive astrological configuration of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will solidify the optimal Ascension timeline for the planet.

是时候再次采取行动了!是时候把我们世界的命运掌握在我们自己手中了!我们都认为,行星解放的进程花费了太长的时间,而且当前的时间线并没有朝着正确的方向前进。这是我们集体将时间线转回到我们行星解放的最佳时间线的机会。因此,我们正在利用44/5日木星与冥王星合相的大规模占星配置的机会来创造一个入口,通过这个入口,我们将统一我们的意识,并触发一个过程,这个过程将巩固这个行星的最佳扬升时间线

Make this viral!Share it worldwide!Post it on your websites and blogs!If you know an alternative media outlet,you can send it to them.You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world.We also need one main Facebook group for this event.You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

让这个病毒式传播!全世界分享它!把它贴在你的网站和博客上!如果你知道一个替代媒体渠道,你可以发送给他们。你可以为你所在地区的当地群体创建一个Facebook活动。我们还需要一个主要的Facebook小组来参加这个活动。你可以创建一个关于这个的视频并发布到Youtube上。

However,this time,only people following my blog will not be enough.We need a more worldwide cooperation with more large influencers involved.

然而,这一次,只有人关注我的博客是不够的。我们需要更多的全球合作,需要更多有影响力的人参与进来。

This activation is a test for the surface population whether it will be able to manifest unity or not.The Light Forces will be monitoring the level of cooperation and will use that as one of the determining factors for the immediate future plans for the Event.

这种激活是对地表人口是否能显化统一的一种考验,光明势力将监测合作的水平,并将其作为近期未来活动计划的决定因素之一。

There are many spiritual leaders with large following and I sincerely hope they would like the coronavirus to be erased and that they would like the planet to shift into the most positive timeline.If they wish to join this meditation,they can contact cobraresistance@gmail.com.

有很多精神领袖有很多追随者,我真诚地希望他们希望冠状病毒被清除,希望地球进入最积极的时间线。如果他们希望加入这个冥想,他们可以联系cobraresistance@gmail.com。

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society,so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:

科学研究已经证实了大规模冥想和活动对人类社会的积极影响,所以你们每个人都将参与这种活动,实际上可以帮助拉近我们的水瓶座时代:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to completely remove the coronavirus,to help removing all the fear this epidemic has created,to counteract all plans dark forces had with triggering this epidemic,and to help shifting the planetary evolution back into the most positive Ascension timeline that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

这种激活帮助光明势力将光的能量固定在地球表面,以完全移除冠状病毒,帮助移除这种流行病已经产生的所有恐惧,抵消所有引发这种流行病的黑暗力量的计划,并帮助将地球进化回到最积极的扬升时间线,将引导我们进入水瓶时代。

Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up this process.

在地表人口的力量范围内,激活的人数是加速这一过程的唯一最有影响力的因素。

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation!This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

我们可以达到临界质量的144,000人这样做激活!这将在全世界的能量领域创造一个巨大的愈合链式反应。

We will be doing this meditation in the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th which will be the first moment when a truly powerful energy of Age of Aquarius will hit the surface of the planet:

我们将在44/5日木星与冥王星合相的确切时刻进行这个冥想,这将是水瓶座时代真正强大的能量第一次撞击地球表面:



We will be doing this meditation at 10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York.This equals 9:45 pm CDT in Chicago,8:45 pm MDT in Denver and 7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles.Europe and Asia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation,which will be 3:45 am BST in London,4:45 am CEST in Paris,4:45 am EET in Cairo,10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,11:45 am JST in Tokyo and 12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.

我们将在44日东部时间晚上10:45在纽约进行这个冥想。这相当于芝加哥中部时间晚上9:45,丹佛中部时间晚上8:45,洛杉矶太平洋时间晚上7:45欧洲和亚洲将在45日开始活动,伦敦时间凌晨3:45,巴黎时间凌晨4:45,开罗时间凌晨4:45台北和北京时间上午10:45,东京时间凌晨11:45,悉尼时间下午12:45

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

你可以在这里查看你的时区的冥想时间:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=ASCENSION+TIMELINE&iso=20200404T2245&p1=179

Instructions:

指导说明:

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.使用你自己的技巧,让你进入一种放松的意识状态。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely remove the coronavirus.

2.用你的意念宣告,将此冥想作为一个工具,将行星转变为最理想的时间线,并作为一个工具,彻底清除冠状病毒。

3.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun,then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun,then going through our Galaxy,then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

3.观想一个从宇宙中央太阳发出的明亮的白色光柱,然后被分配到这个宇宙中所有星系的中央太阳。然后观想这道光穿过银河系中央的太阳,然后穿过我们的银河系,然后进入我们的太阳系,穿过我们太阳系内的所有光之存有,然后穿过地球上的所有存有,也穿过你的身体到达地球的中心。

4.Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth,disinfecting all infected areas on the planet,healing all patients,removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.

4.观想这道光将地球上所有剩余的冠状病毒变形,消毒地球上所有受感染的地区,治愈所有的病人,消除所有与这种流行病有关的恐惧,恢复稳定。

5.Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible,shifting away from all epidemics,away from all wars,away from all global domination.Visualize white,pink,blue and golden Light healing all inequalities,erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity.Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning,bringing pure Light,Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

5.观想一下地球上发生的事情正在以最积极的时间线转变,远离所有的流行病,远离所有的战争,远离所有的全球统治。观想白色、粉红色、蓝色和金色的光治愈所有的不平等,消除所有的贫穷,给全人类带来富足。观想一个新的巨大的水瓶座时代的宇宙循环开始,给地球上所有的存有带来纯净的光、爱和幸福。

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

我们冥想的建议时间是20分钟。

Updates about the Ascension Timeline Meditation:

更新扬升时间线冥想:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

来源:https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/03/make-this-viral-ascension-timeline-end.html

 

  • 本文由 发表于 2020年3月4日15:30:06
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接

评论已关闭!

评论:4   其中:访客  2   博主  2
    • avatar 你爸爸怎么看 1

      拿什么广传,别人怎么信你?

        • avatar zhunbeizhuanbian

          回复 你爸爸怎么看 重要的是你去做,流氓的谎言说了千遍,才让人误认为成了“真理”,看看特朗普、Q、科里等等在做什么,真正的真理就是我们的武器,很多方式摆在那里,(微信、QQ等等)如果是一个真正追寻真理之人不会说这样的话,而是尽力去做,小火聚在一起成为大火,成为燎原之势,别小看自己的力量,感恩!

        • avatar 中意 0

          有人替我还清债务吗?100w.

            • avatar zhunbeizhuanbian

              回复 中意 新地球来临,没有债务