我们爱集体冥想|(附音频)为阻止加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的森林大火而冥想

2020年9月12日14:35:59我们爱集体冥想|(附音频)为阻止加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的森林大火而冥想已关闭评论 3823757字阅读12分31秒
摘要

为阻止加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的森林大火而冥想

2.2 million acres so far this year,making this year's blazes the most widespread on record.

今年到目前为止,加利福尼亚州的森林大火已经破坏了220万英亩的森林面积,使今年的森林大火成为有记录以来范围最广的一次。

https://www.theverge.com/2020/9/8/21427494/california-wildfires-2020-record-most-acres-burned

As of September 11th,the wildfires at August Complex,North Complex,Creek,Slater and Dolan are the largest wildfires in California that are yet to be fully contained.

截至911日,8月综合大楼、北综合大楼、克里克、斯莱特和多兰的森林大火是加利福尼亚尚未完全控制的最大森林大火。

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020_California_wildfires

https://www.latimes.com/wildfires-map/

Also,there are a number of wildfires in Oregon,with as much as 896,000 acres burned across the state this week,and casued half a million people being forced to evacuated from their homes.

此外,俄勒冈州也发生了多起野火,本周全州有多达89.6万英亩的森林被烧毁,50万人被迫撤离家园。

https://www.zerohedge.com/political/half-million-people-evacuated-oregon-wildfires-spread-arson-concerns-grow

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020_Oregon_wildfires

Investigations have began as suspicion grows on the origins of these fires.

随着对这些火灾起因的怀疑增加,调查已经开始。

https://www.reuters.com/article/usa-wildfires-investigation/arson-probe-opened-into-deadly-oregon-wildfire-police-chief-idINKBN262166

我们爱集体冥想|(附音频)为阻止加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的森林大火而冥想

Therefore,we suggest doing a violet flame meditation to visualize a violet flame on areas of wildfires in California and Oregon in order to purify the energy affected by the fire.Then visualize the fire to be put off completely.

因此,我们建议做一个紫罗兰火焰冥想,在加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的野火区域想象一个紫罗兰火焰,以净化受火影响的能量。然后想象火被完全熄灭。

This meditation will be held daily at 10:30 PM UTC until the wildfires in California and Oregon are brought under control and fully contained.

这个冥想将在协调世界时每天晚上10:30举行,直到加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的森林大火得到控制和完全控制。

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

这个表格显示了选定时区的冥想时间:

时间

时区

城市

12:30 pm

HST

火奴鲁鲁

03:30 pm

PDT

洛杉矶

04:30 pm

MDT

丹佛

05:30 pm

CDT

芝加哥

06:30 pm

EDT

纽约

07:30 pm

BRT

里约热内卢

10:30 pm

UTC

雷克雅未克

11:30 pm

BST

伦敦

第二天

12:30 am

CEST

巴黎

12:30 am

EET

开罗

01:30 am

MSK

莫斯科

05:30 am

ICT

曼谷

06:30 am

CST

台北

07:30 am

JST

东京

08:30 am

AEST

悉尼

10:30 am

NZST

奥克兰

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

以下是 Facebook 上这个冥想活动的链接:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2784580485154115

You may also do this meditation at any other time as you wish,or include this in the Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC every day.

你也可以在任何你希望的其他时间做这个冥想,或者包括在每天下午2点的紧急冥想中。

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.de/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Here is a satellite image for the location of the California wildfires as of September 11th,you may use this image for visualization when doing this violet flame meditation:

这是911日加利福尼亚野火发生地点的卫星图像,你可以在做紫罗兰火焰冥想时使用这张图像进行可视化观想:

我们爱集体冥想|(附音频)为阻止加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的森林大火而冥想

And here is the satellite image of the locations of the Oregon wildfires:

下面是俄勒冈野火发生地点的卫星图像:

我们爱集体冥想|(附音频)为阻止加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的森林大火而冥想

Instructions(Suggested duration of this meditation is 15 minutes)

说明(建议冥想时间为15分钟)

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作!

1.Use your own technique to bring yourself to a state of relaxation.

1.用你自己的技巧让自己进入放松的状态。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stop the wildfires in California and Oregon.

2.用意念宣告:用这种冥想作为一种工具来阻止加州和俄勒冈州的野火。

3.Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

3.在冥想期间和之后,从神圣本源召唤紫罗兰火焰,在你周围放置一个保护圈。请求它转化任何不服务于光的事物。

4.Visualize a violet flame on the locations of wildfires in California and Oregon to purify all negative thoughtforms,emotions and entities released from the fire.

4.在加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的野火地点观想一个紫罗兰火焰,以净化所有从火中释放出来的负面思想形态、情感和实体。

5.Visualize all the wildfires in California and Oregon are brought under control and fully contained.

5.观想一下加利福尼亚州和俄勒冈州的所有野火都得到了控制和完全控制。

In the meantime,you may also participate in the meditation for the removal of directed energy weapons daily at 5 PM UTC if you wish.You can find the details of this meditation in the link below:

与此同时,如果你愿意,你也可以参加每天下午5点的定向能武器清除冥想。你可以在下面的链接中找到这个冥想的细节:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/03/meditation-for-removal-of-directed.html

Victory of the Light!

光的胜利!

来源:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-for-stopping-california-and-oregon-wildfires.html

zhunbeizhuanbian
  • 本文由 发表于 2020年9月12日14:35:59
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接