我们爱集体冥想|8月29日柏林的和平冥想

2020年8月28日10:09:19我们爱集体冥想|8月29日柏林的和平冥想已关闭评论 272 6894字阅读22分58秒

On Saturday,August 29th,a large peace and freedom demonstration is planned to take place in Berlin.The organizer expects about 17,000 people joining the demonstration.

829日星期六,柏林计划举行一场大规模的和平与自由抗议。组织者预计约有17,000人参加这次抗议活动。

This would be another major demonstration in Berlin since the beginning of August when 20,000 people joined.

这将是自8月初以来柏林的又一次大规模抗议活动,当时有2万人参加。

However,the Berlin authorities have decided to ban this demonstration.They are concerned that the expected group of people joining this demonstration would violate the current infection protection laws.

https://www.thelocal.de/20200826/berlin-bans-weekend-demos-against-coronavirus-measures

然而,柏林当局已经决定禁止这次抗议。他们担心,预计参加这次抗议的人群将违反现行的感染保护法。

Nonetheless,many people still intend to go to Berlin and do a demonstration.

尽管如此,许多人还是打算去柏林游行抗议。

Although it is planned to be peaceful,there is a possibility that infiltrators may try to cause violence.

虽然计划是和平的,但渗透者有可能试图制造暴力。

Therefore,we are organizing a peace meditation for Berlin on August 29th to bring peace and healing to all the people involved in the demonstration so that it can be carried out peacefully in the best possible way.

因此,我们将于829日为柏林组织一次和平冥想,为参与抗议的所有人带来和平和康复,以便能够以尽可能好的方式和平地进行抗议。

我们爱集体冥想|8月29日柏林的和平冥想

We will do doing this Peace meditation for Berlin at 9:11 AM UTC on August 29th.This equals to 11:11 AM CEST in Berlin.You can also do this meditation as often as you feel guided during the day.

我们将在协调世界时829日上午9:11///台:82917:11)为柏林做这个和平冥想。这等于11:11 AM 在柏林的 CEST。你也可以在白天感到有指引的时候进行这种冥想。

This table shows the time of the main meditation for selected time zones:

这个表格显示了选定时区主要冥想的时间:

时间

时区

城市

8月28日星期五

11:11 pm

HST

火奴鲁鲁

8月29日星期六

02:11 am

PDT

洛杉矶

03:11 am

MDT

丹佛

04:11 am

CDT

芝加哥

05:11 am

EDT

纽约

06:11 am

BRT

里约热内卢

09:11 am

UTC

雷克雅未克

10:11 am

BST

伦敦

11:11 am

CEST

柏林

11:11 am

EET

开罗

12:11 pm

MSK

莫斯科

04:11 pm

ICT

曼谷

05:11 pm

CST

台北

06:11 pm

JST

东京

07:11 pm

AEST

悉尼

09:11 pm

NZST

奥克兰

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

以下是 Facebook 上这个冥想活动的链接:

https://www.facebook.com/events/310675093546805/

Below is the link to the guided audio playlist for this meditation.Please replace the words"the United States"with"Berlin"in Step 3,5 and 6 of the meditation instructions.

下面是这个冥想的音频播放列表的链接。请将步骤356中的"美国"改为"柏林"

https://bit.ly/2zMU7Cf

Instructions of this meditation:(Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

冥想指导:

(建议冥想时间为15分钟)

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.使用你自己的技巧,让你进入一种放松的意识状态。

2.Now invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

2.现在从它的主要来源召唤紫罗兰火焰,在冥想期间和之后在你周围放置一个保护圈。请求它转化任何不服务于光的事物。

3.State your intent to bring peace and healing to Berlin.

3.表明你希望给柏林带来和平和康复的意图。

4.Visualize a pillar of pink Light,emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

4.想象一个粉红色的光柱,从银河中央太阳发射出来,然后通过你的身体下降,深入到地球的中心。

5.Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody in Berlin,harmonizing everyone and bringing peace.Let the pink Light then flow onwards,healing all other conflicts worldwide.

5.观想这道光流经你的心轮,然后通过你的手直接传递给柏林的每一个人,让每一个人都和谐一致,带来和平。让粉红之光继续向前流动,治愈全世界所有其他的冲突。

6.Ask the Goddess presence(the divine feminine)to direct energies of peace and harmony to everyone in Berlin.Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide.Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into this situation in Berlin for a few minutes.

6.请求女神的存在(神圣的女性)将和平与和谐的能量直接传递给柏林的每一个人。然后让这些能量继续流动,治愈全世界所有其他冲突。允许这些能量继续流经你的心轮,然后通过你的手进入柏林,观想这种情况几分钟。

It is also important to do the Flower of Life meditation as often as you wish over the next week,as well as visualize the Flower of Life grid encompassing the planet and helping to harmonize the situation.

同样重要的是,在接下来的一周里,你可以随心所欲地进行"生命之花"冥想,同时想象"生命之花"网格环绕这个星球并帮助协调这种状况。

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/08/a-short-notice-to-surface-population.html

中文链接:https://www.pfcchina.org/cobra/cobraxx/43208.html

Visualizing planet Earth and especially the planetary surface completely immersed in pink Light is also helpful.

观想行星地球,特别是行星表面完全沉浸在粉红色的光也是有帮助的。

More details can be found here:

更多详情请点击这里:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/08/daily-flower-of-life-meditation.html

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.

女神想要和平,和平必将到来。

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

About this blog:

关于这个博客:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

我们热爱大众冥想组织大众冥想旨在帮助实现行星解放尽快和平稳尽可能。

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

如果你觉得有指导的话,请加入以下的每日冥想。

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

4小时结束一次冠状病毒冥想

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours

4小时冥想一次,以阻止冠状病毒在全球的爆发

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/Urgent-meditation-to-stop-the-pandemics-outbreak-in-china-every-4-hours.html

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak in Italy every 4 hours

4小时冥想一次,以阻止冠状病毒在意大利的爆发

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/02/urgent-meditation-to-stop-coronavirus-outbreak-in-Italy-every-4-hours.html

Flower of Life Meditation,12 PM UTC and every 4 hours,also at any time and as often as possible

生命之花冥想,协调世界时晚上12点,每4小时一次,也可以在任何时间,尽可能多地进行

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/09/flower-of-life-meditation-every-4-hours.html

Peace Meditation for Lebanon every 4 hours

4小时为黎巴嫩举行一次和平冥想

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/08/urgent-peace-meditation-for-lebanon-every-4-hours.html

Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:

协调世界时下午2点紧急冥想:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC

世界协调时下午2:30女神冥想

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/goddess-meditation-230pm-everyday-and.html

End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

世界协调时下午3点冠状病毒冥想结束:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:

世界标准时间下午3:30的菩提光柱冥想:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:45 PM UTC:

下午3:45宇宙中央种族冥想:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/02/cosmic-central-race-meditation-at-315.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes.They can be found in this link below:

我们亦定期举办不同类型的集体冥想活动,以达到不同的目的。详情请参阅以下连结:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

为我们爱大众冥想基金捐款

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world.Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

我们热爱大众冥想基金为世界各地的光之工作者提供紧急财政支持。请随时使用以下连结作出定期或一次过的贡献:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMeditation

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

请帮助/支持我们在最高的光中顺利地过渡到行星解放。

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group

我们热爱集体冥想治疗小组

You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world,we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

欢迎你加入我们的治疗小组,要求治疗从世界各地的治疗,我们也正在寻找合格的治疗加入这个小组,以帮助有需要的人

https://www.facebook.com/groups/672169430262119

来源:https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/08/peace-meditation-for-berlin-on-august-29th.html

zhunbeizhuanbian
  • 本文由 发表于 2020年8月28日10:09:19
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接