2012年10月8日讯息 『抉择之日』

『柯博拉Cobra』2012年10月8日讯息
『抉择之日』
 
 
DAY OF DECISION
抉择之日
 
 
It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on the Day of Decision at the beginning of the second Window of Opportunity:
 
该是时候采取行动了!这一次我们要掌握世界命运的发球权!第二扇机会之窗开端的抉择之日,不论您是一个人还是一群人,我们将集结成大大小小的冥想团体:
 
 
Masses will gather and make a decision for the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.
 
社会大众当天将一起决定地球要脱离所有黑暗势力的残暴行为。这将是有史以来我们首次有机会选择成为地球社会的自由公民。
 
Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.
 
我们当天的集体冥想将会成计画的催化剂,这样它就有机会成为现实。抉择之日的开启冥想就是我们的独立和自由宣言。让活动的消息广为周知!
传遍全世界吧! 请将活动讯息贴在自己的网站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的媒体平台,也可以把讯息传给他们。
 
The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.
 
开启冥想在全世界大约需要118,000人专注参与活动才能达到理想的效果。考量到人类的专注力不是完美的,我们需要144,000人才能达到临界质量。
 
But to read about it is one thing and actually do the decision itself is completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.
 
阅读活动讯息是一回事,实际参与抉择就完全是另一回事了。即便冥想时间可能是清晨,我鼓励大家尽可能参与。
 
The Cabal has understood the power of free will and decisions well. They were using their free will to make negative decisions for humanity. This is how they were able to keep us under control for so long.
 
阴谋集团深知自由意志和决择的力量。他们曾经用自由意志让人类做出负面的决定。这就是他们能够长久地控制我们的原因。
 
Now humanity needs to take its power back. We need to utilize our own free will and make positive decisions for ourselves. When the critical mass of people does that, change will come.
 
现在就是人类需要拿回力量的时刻。我们要使用自由意志为自己做出正面的决定。只要使用自由意志抉择的人数达成临界质量,转变就会发生。
 
 
 
 
We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
10月21日/22日,所有人将一起进行抉择冥想。不同时区的准确时间是:
 
3:30 pm HAST 10月 21日 (夏威夷)
5:30 pm AKDT 10月 21日 (阿拉斯加)
6:30 pm PDT 10月 21日 (洛杉矶)
7:30 pm MDT 10月 21日 (丹佛)
8:30 pm CDT 10月 21日 (休斯顿)
9:30 pm EDT 10月 21日 (纽约)
10:30 pm BRT 10月 21日 (里约热内卢)
2:30 am BST 10月 22日 (伦敦)
3:30 am CEST 10月 22日 (巴黎)
3:30 am SAST 10月 22日 (南非)
4:30 am EEST 10月 22日 (保加利亚)
5:30 am MSK 10月 22日 (莫斯科)
7:00 am IST 10月 22日 (印度)
9:30 am CST 10月 22日 (北京)
10:30 am JST 10月 22日 (东京)
11:30 am AEST10月 22日 (雪梨)
 
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:
 
如果上面没有提到大家所在地的时区,可以在下方找到世界时区图:
 
 
 
 
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放松,专注於自己的呼吸几分钟的时间。
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then make an unconditonal decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people WILL be set free.
 
观想银河中央太阳射出一道带电的蓝色光柱,贯穿自己的身体直达地球核心。让这道光柱活跃几分钟的时间。接着做出一个无条件的决定,地球即将解放,人类将会重获自由。
 
3. Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision about how you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.
 
3.观想自己帮助地球重获自由的各种方式。发掘自己的天赋,并且决定自己如何善用这些才能解放人类和地球。下定决心支援其他解放运动的自由斗士,让我们一起成长茁壮。
 
After the Day of Decision you will have many opportunities to implement your decision in your daily life. You will be guided by your inner voice how to do that. 
 
大家在抉择之日过後会有很多机会在日常生活中实践自己的决定。大家也会收到内在声音的导引。
 
Know that your dedication will be tested in real life. Some outer circumstances or non-physical negative entities might try to make you change your mind. The key here is simply to stick to your decision regardless of the external circumstances. Each person making a positive decision towards the planetary liberation will make a valuable contribution towards the Victory of the Light.
大家要知道自己的付出程度在现实生活中会受到考验。有些外在世界和非实体的负面存有会试图改变大家的心意。对付他们的绝窍就是:不论外在环境如何变化,单纯地坚持自己的抉择。每个人为地球解放做出的良善抉择都是我们迈向光明胜利的重要一步。
 
Disclaimer: the date of this activation (October 21st) is most likely NOT the date when the Event will be taking place.
 
声明启事:事件非常不可能会在10月21抉择之日发生。
 
Information about the second Window of Opportunity:
关於第二扇机会之窗的详细介绍:
 
 
Updates about the Day of Decision:
 
请密切关注抉择之日的情报更新:http://2012portal.blogspot.com/
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih
添加书签: 永久链接:.