重要|促进中东和乌克兰和平的紧急冥想(附指导视音频)

2021年3月5日16:20:45重要|促进中东和乌克兰和平的紧急冥想(附指导视音频)已关闭评论 1K8223字阅读27分24秒
摘要

正如 Cobra 提到的,叙利亚的能量漩涡实际上是一个五芒星。在光明势力的手中,这个五芒星是一个善良的工具,可以改变整个中东,并可以是一个巨大的传递积极的女性能量。在黑暗势力的手中,这个五芒星可以制造很多痛苦,就像叙利亚人在过去几年中所经历的那样

And even closer to escalation as of March 18th:

截至3月18日,事态甚至更接近升级:

https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/breaking-news-all-russia-nato-contacts-now-cut-off-fierce-military-clashes-begin-in-eastern-ukraine 

UPDATE ON MARCH 10th:  There are two major developments in Middle East over the past 24 hours.

更新于3月14日: 冥想指导已经更新

First of all, the Cabal tries to trigger an Israel-Iran war. All the Israeli military aircrafts went into stealth mode. This signals they are about to attack Iran. Also, an Iraqi airline canceled all the flights between Erbil and Aleppo shortly before all the Israeli aircrafts gone "hidden".

首先,阴谋集团试图引发以色列和伊朗之间的战争。以色列所有的军用飞机都进入隐形模式。这标志着他们将要攻击伊朗。此外,一家伊拉克航空公司取消了所有往返于 Erbil 和阿勒颇之间的航班,之后不久,所有以色列飞机都被“藏起来”了。

https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/israeli-military-goes-completely-dark

Secondly, the Cabal wants a NATO-Russia war.  A large number of Ukrainian troops are moving east toward the provinces of Luhansk and Donetsk inside Ukraine. These are locaations that want to breakaway from Ukraine and have closer relationship with Russia. The NATO (the US and EU) are preparing to have conflicts against those breakaway provinces in order to force Russia to engage in direct conflict.  

其次,阴谋集团希望发动北约与俄罗斯之间的战争。大批乌克兰军队正向东部的 Luhansk 和顿涅茨克进发。这些都是想要脱离乌克兰,与俄罗斯建立更紧密关系的地方。北约(美国和欧盟)正准备与这些分离省份发生冲突,以迫使俄罗斯卷入直接冲突。

https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/usa-and-eu-planning-ukraine-attack-on-russia-troops-tanks-artillery-moving

Therefore, we are changing the Meditation for Peace in Syria to Meditation for Peace in Middle East, which can be done every 4 hours or as often as possible.

因此,我们正在将叙利亚的和平冥想改为中东和乌克兰的和平冥想,这可以每4小时或尽可能经常进行。

UPDATE ON MARCH 11TH: The Cabal also wants to start a conflict between Israel and Russia. Despite the warning from Russia, Israel has launched a number of Signals Intelligent aircrafts towards Syria. This action might trigger a Russian intervention and start a conflict in Syria.

3月11日更新: 阴谋集团还想在以色列和俄罗斯之间发动一场冲突。尽管俄罗斯发出了警告,以色列还是向叙利亚发射了一批信号智能飞机。这一行动可能会引发俄罗斯的干预,并在叙利亚引发冲突。

https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/happening-now-intense-signals-intelligence-aircraft-deployment-by-israel

According to Cobra, relatively reliable sources are claiming that the attack in either Syria or Ukraine could happen on Monday March 15th, so this is when the meditation will be needed even more to prevent it. 

根据柯博拉的说法,相对可靠的消息来源声称,在叙利亚或乌克兰的袭击可能发生在3月15日星期一,所以在这个时候需要更多的冥想来阻止它。

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2021/03/a-short-notice-to-surface-population.html

The conflict in Ukraine seems to be very close to escalation:

乌克兰的冲突似乎正在升级:

https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/the-shooting-has-begun-pro-russian-forces-shoot-down-ukrainian-army-combat-drone 

Therefore, please feel free to do the meditation for peace in Middle East and Ukraine every 4 hours or as often as possible.

因此,请尽可能每4小时或尽可能经常地为中东和乌克兰的和平进行冥想。

Please see below the updated meditation instructions.

请参阅下面更新的冥想指导。

Syrian goddess vortex is one of the most important key energy points in the planetary energy grid.

叙利亚女神漩涡是地球能量网格中最重要的关键能量点之一。

Whoever controls that energy point is very close to controlling the majority of the energy leyline system on the planetary surface.Whoever controls the energy leyline system has direct access to global consciousness of humanity.

不管是谁控制了这个能量点,他都非常接近于控制了行星表面的大部分地脉能量系统。谁控制了地脉能量系统,谁就能直接进入人类的全球意识

As mentioned by Cobra,the Syrian energy vortex is actually a pentagram.In the hands of the Light forces,this pentagram is an instrument of good that can transform the whole Middle East and can be a huge transmitter of positive feminine energy.In the hands of the dark,this pentagram can create much suffering,as people in Syria have experienced in the last few years.

正如 Cobra 提到的,叙利亚的能量漩涡实际上是一个五芒星。在光明势力的手中,这个五芒星是一个善良的工具,可以改变整个中东,并可以是一个巨大的传递积极的女性能量。在黑暗势力的手中,这个五芒星可以制造很多痛苦,就像叙利亚人在过去几年中所经历的那样

All five points of Syria pentagram(Aleppo,Homs,Palmyra,Raqqa and Manbij)are key towns in Syria that had a strong connection with the Goddess energy in their rich past.

叙利亚的五芒星(阿勒颇、霍姆斯、巴尔米拉、拉卡和曼比季)都是叙利亚的重要城镇,在它们丰富的历史中与女神能量有着密切的联系

https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-syria-pentagram.html

This is the occult reason for the conflict in Syria.

这就是叙利亚冲突的神秘原因

重要|促进中东和乌克兰和平的紧急冥想(附指导视音频)

On February 25th,the Israeli-owned vehicle carrying vessel–MV Helios Ray was attacked in the Gulf of Oman.Two days later,Israel concluded that Iran had carried out the attack.

225日,以色列拥有的运载船只——赫利俄斯·雷号在阿曼湾遭到袭击。两天后,以色列断定是伊朗实施了袭击。

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/escalation-middle-east-appears-imminent

It is likely that Israel wants to use this incident as a pretext for further escalation towards Syria,including the Iranian facilities in Syria.

很可能以色列想利用这一事件作为进一步升级对叙利亚的借口,包括伊朗在叙利亚的设施

Russia has given an official warning that they will respond to Israel's further attack on Syria.

俄罗斯官方警告说,他们将回应以色列对叙利亚的进一步攻击

https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/russia-officially-warns-israel-no-more-attacks-on-syria-or-russia-will-attack-back

If these attacks do happen,the Syria goddess vortex will be affected.Without enough positive feminine energy on the surface of the planet,there may lead to further conflicts in the Middle East.

如果这些攻击真的发生,叙利亚女神漩涡将受到影响。如果地球表面没有足够的女性积极能量,可能会导致中东地区进一步的冲突

Therefore,we suggest every one who feels to guided to do the Meditation for Peace in Syria as often as possible,or every 4 hours at the following times:

因此,我们建议每个感到有指导意义的人尽可能经常在叙利亚进行冥想,或每4小时在以下时间进行冥想:

    12:45 AM UTC 世界协调时12:45

    4:45 AM UTC 世界协调时上午4:45

    8:45 AM UTC 世界协调时上午8:45

    12:45 PM UTC 世界协调时下午12:45

    4:45 PM UTC 世界协调时下午4:45

    8:45 PM UTC 世界协调时下午8:45

The following table shows the times of the meditation for various time zones:

下表显示了不同时区的冥想时间:

day before actual day next day

 

Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST Honolulu 02:45p 06:45p 10:45p 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a
PST Los Angeles 04:45p 08:45p 12:45a 04:45a 08:45a 12:45p
MST Denver 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p
CST Chicago 06:45p 10:45p 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p
EST New York 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p
BRT Rio de Janeiro 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p
UTC Reykjavik 12:45a 04:45a 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p 08:45p
GMT London 12:45a 04:45a 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p 08:45p
CET Paris 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p
EET Cairo 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p 06:45p 10:45p
MSK Moscow 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p
IST New Delhi 06:15a 10:15a 02:15p 06:15p 10:15p 02:15a
ICT Bangkok 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a
CST 台北 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p 08:45p 12:45a 04:45a
JST Tokyo 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a
AEDT Sydney 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a 07:45a
NZDT Auckland 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a

全球冥想时间:

4:45     8:45    12:45    16:45     20:45     00:45

Here is the facebook event link for this meditation:

以下是 facebook 上的冥想活动链接:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1582917258764949

And here the link to the the guided audio for this meditation:

下面是这个冥想的指导音频链接:

http://bit.ly/2YhMNJ1

指导视频:

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作分享!

Instructions for this meditation:(Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

冥想指导:(建议冥想时间为15分钟)

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

1.用自己习惯的方式放松身心灵。

2.State your intent to bring peace and healing to the situations in Middle East..

2.用意念宣告:我要用这次的冥想为中东和乌克兰带来和平和疗愈。

3.Visualize a pillar of pink Light,emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

3.观想银河中央太阳发出一道粉红色光柱。光柱穿过自己的身体,进入地球的中心。

4. Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the Middle East conflicts, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let the pink Light then flow onwards, healing all other conflicts worldwide.

4.观想粉红色圣光流过自己的心轮,透过自己的双手发送给所有涉及中东和乌克兰冲突的人们。观想粉红色圣光调和中东和乌克兰的局势并且带来和平。花几分钟持续发送粉红光到中东和乌克兰并且疗愈全世界的冲突。

5. Ask the Goddess presence (the divine feminine) to direct energies of peace and harmony to all unresolved situations regarding the Middle East conflicts and everyone involved in it. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide. Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into these situations for a few minutes.

5.呼请女神临在(神圣女性)将和平与祥和的能量发送到中东和乌克兰以及所有涉及中东冲突的人们。观想和平与祥和的能量疗愈全世界的冲突。花几分钟持续透过自己的心轮和双手把和平与祥和的能量发送到中东和乌克兰。

Those who feel guided can help supporting the healing of the Syria pentagram by visualizing the piece of ancient Halafian pottery rotating over the whole Syria pentagram,strengthening the Goddess vortex there and removing all darkness from the region.

那些感受到引导的人可以通过观察整个叙利亚的五芒星上旋转的古代哈拉夫陶器片,加强那里的女神漩涡,并消除该地区的所有黑暗,从而帮助治愈叙利亚的五芒星

This piece of Halafian pottery,made 7000 years ago,contains sacred geometry codes that activate Goddess presence and remove darkness from all four directions.

这件7000年前制作的哈拉夫陶器,包含了神圣的几何密码,激活了女神的存在,并消除四面八方的黑暗

 

重要|促进中东和乌克兰和平的紧急冥想(附指导视音频)

重要|促进中东和乌克兰和平的紧急冥想(附指导视音频)

Goddess wants peace and peace it shall be.

女神想要和平,和平必将到来。

来源:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2021/03/urgent-meditation-for-peace-in-syria-every-4-hours.html

zhunbeizhuanbian
  • 本文由 发表于 2021年3月5日16:20:45
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接