我们爱集体冥想|2020/08/09 紧急!每4小时为黎巴嫩进行一次和平冥想

2020年8月11日10:35:28我们爱集体冥想|2020/08/09 紧急!每4小时为黎巴嫩进行一次和平冥想已关闭评论 297 4481字阅读14分56秒

On August 4th,Beirut,the capital and largest city of Lebanon,was hit by a massive explosion shortly after 6 pm local time.

84日,黎巴嫩首都和最大城市贝鲁特在当地时间下午6点后不久发生大规模爆炸

https://www.rt.com/news/497080-beirut-explosion-lebanon-videos/

As of Friday,August 7th,the explosion has caused 5,000 people injuries and 154 casualties.While over 200,000 people are unable to return to their homes because of the explosion,which blew out doors and windows across the city and left many buildings uninhabitable.

截至87日星期五,爆炸已造成5000人受伤,154人伤亡。由于爆炸,超过20万人无法返回家园,爆炸炸毁了城市的门窗,许多建筑物无法居住

https://news.sky.com/story/beirut-explosion-lebanons-president-says-blast-may-have-been-caused-by-a-rocket-or-a-bomb-12044405

Then on August 8th,protests were held across Beirut.The protesters put blame on the government,citing little to no oversight or security measures taken with the highly explosive material stored at the Port of Beirut where the explosion occurred.

88日,贝鲁特爆发了抗议活动。抗议者把责任归咎于政府,理由是政府几乎没有或根本没有监督,也没有采取安全措施保护储存在贝鲁特港口的炸药

https://www.rt.com/news/497476-injured-clashes-lebanon-beirut/

Unfortunately,at least 238 people were injured and 63 of them hospitalized during the protest,and one police officer died.

不幸的是,至少有238人在抗议中受伤,其中63人住院治疗,一名警察死亡

Therefore,we are organizing a peace meditation for Lebanon every 4 hours to send healing to all the people involved in the explosion and protest such that the situation can be resolved in the best possible way.

因此,我们每4小时为黎巴嫩组织一次和平冥想活动,为参与爆炸的所有人送去治疗,并提出抗议,以便以尽可能最好的方式解决这一局势


The meditation will begin on August 9th,at 5:45 PM UTC,and continue every 4 hours as follows until the situation is resolved.You can also do this meditation in your own time as frequently as you feel guided.

冥想将在协调世界时89日下午5:45开始,如下所示每4小时进行一次,直到情况得到解决。你也可以在你自己的时间里做这个冥想,只要你感觉被引导

    1:45 AM UTC 世界协调时上午1:45(中/港/马/台:9:45)

    5:45 AM UTC 世界协调时上午5:45(中/港/马/台:13:45)

    9:45 AM UTC 世界协调时上午9:45(中/港/马/台:17:45)

    1:45 PM UTC 世界协调时下午1:45(中/港/马/台:21:45)

    5:45 PM UTC 世界协调时下午5:45(中/港/马/台:01:45)

    9:45 PM UTC 世界协调时下午9:45(中/港/马/台:5:45)

This table shows the interval times of the meditation for selected time zones:

这个表格显示了冥想在选定时区的间隔时间:

day before actual day next day
Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST 火奴鲁鲁 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a
PDT 洛杉矶 06:45p 10:45p 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p
MDT 丹佛 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p
CDT 芝加哥 08:45p 12:45a 04:45a 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p
EDT 纽约 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p
BRT 里约热内卢 10:45p 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p 06:45p
UTC 雷克雅未克 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p
BST 伦敦 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p 06:45p 10:45p
CEST 柏林 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p
EET 开罗 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p
MSK 莫斯科 04:45a 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p 08:45p 12:45a
ICT 曼谷 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p 08:45p 12:45a 04:45a
CST 台北 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a
JST 东京 10:45a 02:45p 06:45p 10:45p 02:45a 06:45a
AEST 悉尼 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a 07:45a
NZST 奥克兰 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

以下是 Facebook 上这个冥想活动的链接:

https://www.facebook.com/events/352490599126840/

Below is the link to the guided audio playlist for this meditation,Please replace the words"the United States"with"Lebanon"in Step 3,5 and 6 of the meditation instructions.

下面是这个冥想的指导音频播放列表的链接,请在冥想指导的步骤356中将"美国"替换为"黎巴嫩"

https://bit.ly/2zMU7Cf

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作!

Instructions of this meditation:(Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

冥想指导:(建议冥想时间为15分钟)

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.使用你自己的技巧,让你进入一种放松的意识状态

2.Now invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

2.在冥想期间和之后,从它的主要来源召唤紫色火焰,在你周围放置一个保护圈。请求它转化任何不服务于光的事物

3.State your intent to bring peace and healing to Lebanon 

3.用意念宣告:你用这次冥想为黎巴嫩带来和平和疗愈.

4.Visualize a pillar of pink Light,emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

4.观想一个粉红色的光柱,从银河中央太阳发射出来,然后通过你的身体向下,深入到地球的中心

5.Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody in Lebanon harmonizing everyone and bringing peace.Let the pink Light then flow onwards,healing all other conflicts worldwide.

5.观想这道光流过你的心轮,然后通过你的手直接传递给黎巴嫩每一个人,和谐每个人,带来和平。让粉红之光继续流动,治愈世界上所有其他的冲突

6.Ask the Goddess presence(the divine feminine)to direct energies of peace and harmony to everyone in Lebanon.Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide.Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into this situation in. Lebanon  for a few minutes.

6.请求女神的存在(神圣的女性)将和平与和谐的能量引导给 黎巴嫩每个人,然后让这些能量继续流动,治愈全世界所有其他冲突。允许这些能量继续流经你的心轮,然后通过你的手进入黎巴嫩,持续这种情况就几分钟

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.

女神想要和平与和平必将到来。

来源:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/08/urgent-peace-meditation-for-lebanon-every-4-hours.html

  • 本文由 发表于 2020年8月11日10:35:28
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接