柯博拉讯息|20200605 让这个广泛传播!水瓶座激活时代冥想第二阶段(20200630)

2020年6月6日12:30:35柯博拉讯息|20200605 让这个广泛传播!水瓶座激活时代冥想第二阶段(20200630)已关闭评论 2.6K 5676字阅读18分55秒

It is time to take action again!It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands!We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long.Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process.Therefore we are using the opportunity of the powerful Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

是时候再次采取行动了!是时候把我们世界的命运掌握在我们自己手中了!我们都同意,解放地球的过程花费了太长的时间。这是我们共同加快这一进程的机会。因此,我们正在利用630日强大的木星与冥王星合相的机会来创造一个入口,通过这个入口,我们将统一我们的意识,并触发引导我们进入宝瓶时代的进程。

Make this viral!Share it worldwide!Please post it on your websites and blogs.Invite spiritual groups to join us.If you know an alternative media outlet,you can send it to them.You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world.We also need one main Facebook group for this event.You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

让这个病毒式传播!全世界分享它!请在你的网站和博客上发布。邀请精神团体加入我们。如果你知道一个替代媒体渠道,你可以发送给他们。你可以为你所在地区的当地群体创建一个Facebook事件。我们还需要一个主要的Facebook小组来参加这个活动。你可以创建一个关于这个的视频并发布到Youtube上。

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society,so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:

科学研究已经证实了大规模冥想和活动对人类社会的积极影响,所以你们每个人都将参与这种活动,实际上可以帮助拉近我们的水瓶座时代:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to further stabilize the timeline that will lead into the long awaited Age of Aquarius.Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

这种激活帮助光明势力将光能量固定在地球表面,以进一步稳定时间线,进入期待已久的宝瓶座时代。激活的人数是影响地表人口能力中加速这一过程的最重要因素。

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation!We can even reach one million!This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

我们可以达到临界质量的144,000人这样做激活!我们甚至可以达到一百万!这将在全世界的能量领域创造一个巨大的愈合链式反应。

Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th is the turning point of the 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate which has opened on January 12th with Saturn Pluto conjunction,has its turning point on June 30th with Jupiter Pluto conjunction and will close on December 21th with Jupiter Saturn conjunction:

630日的木星冥王星合相是2020年水瓶座时间线星际之门时代的转折点,它在112日与土星冥王星合相开启,在630日与木星冥王星合相开启它的转折点,并将在1221日与木星土星合相关闭:


The purpose of the whole 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate is to stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the planet,and our activation on June 30th is the turning point of this process.This powerful activation point is located almost exactly in the middle of the whole 2020 process with 170 days between January 12th and June 30th,and another 174 days between June 30th and December 21st.

整个2020年水瓶时代时间线星际之门的目的是稳定这个星球的水瓶座时代的积极时间线,我们在630日的激活是这个过程的转折点。这个强大的激活点几乎正好位于整个2020年进程的中间,在112日到630日之间有170天,在630日到1221日之间还有174天。


In astrology,Jupiter Pluto conjunction symbolizes great societal and spiritual reform which will bring abundance of spiritual and material wealth to humanity:

在占星术中,木星与冥王星的合相象征着伟大的社会和精神改革,这将给人类带来丰富的精神和物质财富:


We will be doing our Age of Aquarius Part 2 meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th,which will be at 7:48 am CEST in Paris.This equals 10:48 pm PDT on Monday June 29th in Los Angeles,11:48 MDT on Monday June 29th in Denver,and then we cross into Tuesday June 30th for other time zones:00:48 am CDT in Chicago,01:48 am EDT in New York,6:48 am BST in London,7:48 am EET in Cairo,1:48 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing,2:48 pm JST in Tokyo and 3:48 pm AEST in Sydney.

我们将在630日,也就是美国东部时间上午7:48,在木星冥王星合相的确切时刻进行我们的水瓶座时代第二部分冥想。这等于629日洛杉矶太平洋夏令时10:48分,629日丹佛美国东部时间11:48分,然后我们穿越到630日星期二其他时区:芝加哥中部时间上午00:48分,纽约东部时间上午01:48分,伦敦英国夏令时上午6:48分,开罗东部时间上午7:48分,台北和北京中部时间下午1:48,东京日本时间下午2:48分,悉尼东部时间下午3:48分。

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

你可以在这里查看你所在时区的冥想时间:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS+ACTIVATION+PART+2&iso=20200630T0748&p1=195

Instructions:

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作!

感谢天心制作!

详细观想视频:

指导说明:

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.使用你自己的技巧,让你进入一种放松的意识状态。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

2.用你强大的意愿宣告使用这个冥想作为一个工具,共同创造触发将开始水瓶座时代

3.Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

3.呼请来自神圣本源的紫罗兰火焰,在冥想期间和冥想之后围绕着你形成一个保护光圈。祈请紫罗兰火焰转化所有不为圣光服务的一切。

4.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun,then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun,then going through our Galaxy,then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4.观想一道从宇宙中央太阳发出的明亮的白色光柱,然后穿过这个宇宙中所有星系的中央太阳。然后想象这道光穿过银河系中央太阳,然后穿过我们的银河系,然后进入我们的太阳系,穿过我们太阳系内的所有光之存有,然后穿过地球上的所有存有,也穿过你的身体到达地球的中心。

5.Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth,healing all inequalities,erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity.Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies.Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning,bringing pure Light,Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

5.观想这道光转化地球上所有剩余的黑暗,治愈所有的不平等,消除所有的贫穷并给全人类带来富足。观想柔和的粉红色女神之光拥抱地球上所有的生命并治愈他们的情感身体。观想一个新的巨大的水瓶时代的宇宙循环开始,给地球上所有的存有带来纯净的光、爱和幸福。

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

我们冥想的建议时间是20分钟。

Updates about the Age of Aquarius:

关于水瓶座时代的最新消息:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

来源:https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/06/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html

  • 本文由 发表于 2020年6月6日12:30:35
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接