我们爱集体冥想|(附音频)9月21日晚10:08(UTC)阻止第二波封锁的冥想

2020年9月18日10:35:47我们爱集体冥想|(附音频)9月21日晚10:08(UTC)阻止第二波封锁的冥想已关闭评论 624 3912字阅读13分2秒

In the "Planetary Initiation" post, Cobra mentioned that there are three key astrological configurations that will determine the course of events between August and the beginning of November.

"行星启动"的帖子中,柯博拉提到,有三个关键的占星学配置将决定8月和11月初之间的事件进程

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/08/planetary-initiation.html

One of them is Saturn conjunct Chariklo. This configuration actively suppresses Goddess energy, brings austerity and isolation.

其中一个是土星合相女凯龙星。这种配置主动压制女神能量,带来紧缩和孤立。

Jesuits and Black Nobility families are using this energy to promote lockdowns in preparation for their New World Order plans:

耶稣会士和黑色贵族家族正在利用这种能量来促进封锁,为他们的新世界秩序计划做准备:

https://mises.org/wire/lockdowns-great-reset

Also, members of the Cabal are using this to create as many lockdowns as possible worldwide by artificially pumping up the number of coronavirus cases by misusing the PCR coronavirus testing:

同时,阴谋集团的成员利用这一点,通过滥用 PCR 冠状病毒检测,人为地增加冠状病毒病例的数量,在全球范围内制造尽可能多的封锁:

https://www.dailywire.com/news/ny-times-up-to-90-of-people-who-test-positive-for-covid-19-no-longer-contagious-dont-need-to-isolate

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/08/29/health/coronavirus-testing.html

https://blog.nomorefakenews.com/2020/09/10/covid-diagnostic-test-worst-test-ever-devised/

https://www.rt.com/op-ed/500000-covid19-math-mistake-panic/

Their plan is to use the engineered second wave lockdowns to implement a comprehensive social credit system. This would give the Cabal a tool for mass surveillance and control of individuals, corporations, and sociopolitical entities.

他们的计划是利用策划的第二波封锁来实施一个全面的社会信用体系。这将为阴谋集团提供一个对个人、公司和社会政治实体进行大规模监视和控制的工具。

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Social_Credit_System

To counteract this, we are going to organize a mass meditation at the exact time of the Saturn-Chariklo conjunction on Monday, September 21st at 10:08 PM UTC.

为了解决这个问题,我们将在921日星期一晚上10:08协调世界时(///台:22日早晨6:08)的土星-女凯龙星会合时间组织一个大型冥想活动。

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

这个表格显示了选定时区的冥想时间:

时间

时区

城市

9月21 星期一

12:08 pm

HST

火奴鲁鲁

03:08 pm

PDT

洛杉矶

04:08 pm

MDT

丹佛

05:08 pm

CDT

芝加哥

06:08 pm

EDT

纽约

07:08 pm

BRT

里约热内卢

10:08 pm

UTC

雷克雅未克

11:08 pm

BST

伦敦

9月22 星期二

12:08 am

CEST

巴黎

12:08 am

EET

开罗

01:08 am

MSK

莫斯科

05:08 am

ICT

曼谷

06:08 am

CST

台北

07:08 am

JST

东京

08:08 am

AEST

悉尼

10:08 am

NZST

奥克兰

Here is the facebook event for this mediation:

以下是 facebook 上关于此次调解的活动:

https://www.facebook.com/events/706522249936589

Instructions: (Suggested duration of the meditation is 20 minutes)

说明: (建议冥想时间为20分钟)

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作!

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.用自己习惯的方式放松身心灵。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stop the engineered second wave lockdowns.

2.用意念宣告:我要用这次的冥想阻止有心人士实施第二波的防疫封锁政策。

3.Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

3.呼请神圣本源发出一道紫罗兰火焰。并且在冥想期间期间和冥想后在自己的周围形成的一个保护圈。呼请紫罗兰火焰转化一切不符合圣光的人事物。

4.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun,then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun,then going through our Galaxy,then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4.观想宇宙中央太阳发出一道洁白明亮的光柱。观想光柱穿过全宇宙的银河中央太阳,穿过本银河系的银河中央太阳,穿过整个银河系,穿过太阳系以及太阳系内所有的光之存有。观想光柱穿过地球上所有的众生,穿过自己的身体,进入地球的中心。

5.Visualize second wave lockdowns being canceled,with Cabal midlemen,city mayors,health officials and other authorities being inspired to resist lockdown instructions.Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible,shifting away from all epidemics and away from the lockdowns.

5.观想世界各国政府不采取第二波的封锁政策。观想所有跟阴谋集团有关连的中间人士、市长、卫生官员和其他有关单位受到感化并且拒绝实施封锁。观想地球局势按照最正面的时间线发展,让全世界挥别所有的疫情并且不再需要实施封锁。

6.Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning,bringing pure Light,Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

6.观想宇宙的伟大循环周期进入水瓶座时代,为地球上所有的众生带来纯粹的圣光、大爱和幸福。

Goddess wants peace and peace it shall be!

女神想要和平,和平终将到来!

来源:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-against-engineered-second-wave-lockdowns-on-september-21st-at-1008-pm-utc.html

  • 本文由 发表于 2020年9月18日10:35:47
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接