2012年11月7日讯息 『11:11第十一道星门开启冥想』

『柯博拉Cobra』2012年11月7日讯息
『11:11第十一道星门开启冥想』
 
 
ELEVENTH GATE 11:11 ACTIVATION
11:11第十一道星门开启冥想
 
 
It is time to take the vibrational frequency of this planet to the next level! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples for the Eleventh Gate activation of 11:11 at the turning point of the second Window of Opportunity:
 
是时候让地球的振动频率提升到更高的层次中了!第二扇机会之窗转捩点的11:11第十一道星门开启当天,不论您是一个人还是一群人,我们将集结成大大小小的冥想团体:
 
 
Masses will gather and create wheels within wheels of rainbow vortices of Light that will create the critical mass of Light to assist in the final completion of the Compression Grid that will trigger the final clearing of all remaining darkness and duality of this planet to make room for the new world of Oneness. We are making final preparations to exit the event horizon of the black hole that was our reality for the last 26,000 years.
 
大夥儿将聚在一起转动光的彩虹漩涡。这将创造出临界质量的圣光,从而帮助压缩网格大功告成。压缩网格则会开始针对地球上所有残余的黑暗和二元性进行最後的清理,为合一的新世界腾出空间。我们正在为退出黑洞的事件视界做最後准备,告别我们过去26000年间的实相。
 
Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of Victory of the Light. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.
 
我们当天的大规模冥想将会成为计画的垫脚石,能让它有机会成为现实。开启冥想就是我们的对光明胜利宣言。让活动讯息广为周知!传遍全世界吧!请把活动讯息发布在自己的网站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的媒体平台,也可以将讯息传给他们。大家可以创建脸书群组,让自己所在地的同胞一起参与冥想。另外也可以制作冥想短片并上传到Youtube。
 
The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.
 
开启冥想在全世界大约需要118,000人专注参与活动才能达到理想的效果。考量到人类的专注力不是完美的,我们需要144,000人才能达到临界质量
 
But to read about it is one thing and actually participate is completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.
 
阅读活动讯息是一回事,实际参与抉择就完全是另一回事了。即便冥想时间可能是清晨,我鼓励大家尽可能参与。
 
We will all be doing this activation at the same time on November 22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
11月22日,所有人都会一起进行开启冥想。不同时区的准确时间是:
 
1:11 am HAST (Hawaii) (夏威夷)
2:11 am AKST (Alaska) (阿拉斯加)
3:11 am PST (Los Angeles) (洛杉矶)
4:11 am MST (Denver) (丹佛)
5:11 am CST (Houston) (休斯顿)
6:11 am EST (New York) (纽约)
9:11 am BRST (Rio de Janeiro) (里约热内卢)
11:11 am GMT (London) (伦敦)
12:11 pm CET (Paris) (巴黎)
1:11 pm SAST (South Africa) (南非)
1:11 pm EET (Bulgaria) (保加利亚)
3:11 pm MSK (Moscow) (莫斯科)
4:41 pm IST (India) (印度)
7:11 pm CST (Beijing) (北京)
8:11 pm JST (Tokyo) (东京)
10:11 pm EDT (Sydney) (雪梨)
 
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:
如果你们的地区没有被列出,你们可以在这里找到世界时区图:
http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/
 
11:11 is a multidimensional bridge between two reality systems, the old reality of duality and the new reality of Oneness. We entered this doorway on January 11th, 1992. We then went through the 20 years process of activating eleven gates within 11:11, each time anchoring more presence of Oneness on this planet. Now we are activating the 11th gate of the 11:11 and hereby the 11:11 becomes wide open and Oneness consciousness accessible as never before.
 
11:11是连结两元和合一这两个实相系统的跨维度桥梁。人类在1992年1月11日走进第一道星门。接着我们用20年的时间开启每一道星门,每一道开启的星门都会锚定更多的合一能量到地球。现在我们即将要开启第十一道星门,让11:11之门在地球上敞开,人类也可以前所未有地接近合一意识。
 
 
11:11 was brought forth by visionary named Solara. You can read about 11:11 on her website here:
 
11:11是女先知Solara传承的知识。大家可以在她的网站阅读11:11的相关资讯:
 
 
About the eleventh gate here:
第十一道星门的介绍:
 
You can see the list of groups participating in this 11:11 activation here:
 
大家可以在下方看到参与11:11的冥想团体清单:
 
You can regisiter your own group here:
 
大家可以在这里注册自己的冥想团体:
 
Instructions about organizing your group:
这是创建冥想团体的说明事项:
 
Instructions about group preparations for the activation:
团体开启冥想的注意事项:
 
And instructions for the activation itself here:
这是开启冥想指南:
 
And here:
还有这里:
 
 
 
Main facebook group for this activation here:
开启冥想的官方脸书社团:
 
 
Updates about the eleventh gate 11:11 activation:
请密切注意11:11第十一道星门的情报更新:
 
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih
添加书签: 永久链接:.