2012年5月27日讯息 『女神回归』

  • A+
所属分类:柯博拉讯息
摘要

After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid,

 
 
After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the Venus transit on June 5th. Masses will gather and visualize the arrival of the Goddess energy so that for the first time in 5000 years we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny in harmony and replace the outdated society of war and conflict with a more advanced one of spiritual understanding. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.
 
我们在世界解放日大获成功并且非常成功地重启网格之後,要继续努力解放地球。6月5日金星淩日当天,请大家聚集成大大小小的冥想团体。不论大家是一个人还是一群人,我们将一起观想女神能量降临人间。这将是5000年以来,我们有机会舍弃象徵战争和冲突的旧社会,并且用和谐,更加灵性的方式共同开创人类灵性未来。我们需要144,000人一起专心地进行冥想,好达到理想的效果。
 
On June 5th/6th there will be a Venus transit, a rare cosmic event when planet Venus passes in front of the solar disk. This Venus transit will mark a completion of the 8 year cycle of the Return of the Goddess which started with a previous Venus transit in 2004. Goddess energy is a pure feminine essence of Love that will help us easing the planetary liberation process. Both masculine energies of action and feminine energies of receptivity are needed to complete this process successfully. Removal of all dark entities will be a direct consequence of a newly achieved balance of female and male energies on this planet.
 
6月5日/6日将会有金星淩日。它是一种金星经过太阳的罕见天文事件。从上一次2004年金星淩日算起,这次金星淩日代表着女神回归完成了八年一次的周期循环。女神能量是一种纯粹的女性大爱能量,它可以帮助地球解放过程更加顺利。我门需要充满行动力的男性能量以及感性的女性能量来帮助地球重获自由。一旦地球上男女两股能量重新平衡,就可以直接清除所以的黑暗实体。
 
Venus
 
We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the Venus transit, which comes this June 5th /6st. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
所有人都将在同一时刻进行冥想:6月5日/6日的金星淩日。不同时区的准确时间是:
 
3:30 pm HAST 6月 5日 (夏威夷)
5:30 pm AKDT 6月 5日 (阿拉斯加)
6:30 pm PDT 6月 5日 (洛杉矶)
7:30 pm MDT 6月 5日 (丹佛)
8:30 pm CDT 6月 5日 (休斯顿)
9.30 pm EDT 6月 5日 (纽约)
10:30 pm BRT 6月 5日 (里约热内卢)
2:30 am BST 6月 6日 (伦敦)
3:30 am CEST 6月 6日 (巴黎)
3:30 am SAST 6月 6日 (南非)
4:30 am EEST 6月 6日 (保加利亚)
5:30 am MSK 6月 6日 (莫斯科)
7:00 am IST 6月 6日 (印度)
9:30 am CST 6月 6日 (北京)
10:30 am JST 6月 6日 (东京)
11:30 am AEST 6月 6日 (雪梨)
 
 
If your place is not listed, you can find the exact transit center time for your location:
 
如果上面没有列出大家的所在地时间,可以在这里找到当地金星正好通过太阳中心点的准确时间:
 
 
Venus Transit
 
Instructions:
 
冥想指南:
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
1身心都放松,花几分钟的时间观照自己的呼吸。
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. If you are female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.
 
2.观想银河中央太阳射出一道带电的蓝色光柱,贯穿自己的身体,直达地球的中心。让这道光柱活跃几分钟。然後观想一名充满爱的女性以美丽女神的姿态,从天际下凡进入自己的肉体。这名女神可以调整女生的内在女性,让自己更加有爱心。女神则可以平衡男性的能量,让举止更符合中庸之道。保持与女神结合一段时间。
 
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.
 
3.观想人类光明崭新的灵性未来,男女之间完全理解彼此。所有实体和非实体的黑暗存有都从地球上绝迹。社会的成长不再需要战争及冲突。观想人类所有的创伤都被治癒,所有人都得到启发和引导。每个人都在内在男性与女性面的完美平衡中,与自己的灵魂和神圣本源连结。
 
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
 
请按部就班地一起进行这次的冥想,不然效果会打折扣。
 
More information about the Venus transit:
下面是关於金星淩日的更多资讯:
 
 
About the Goddess energy:
关於女神能量:
 
 
Updates about Return of the Goddess:
密切注意女神回归的情报更新:
 
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih
 
 
欢迎光之家人的回归,参与地球转变,传播你的光与爱!准备转变YY冥想频道:94963880(每晚 20:45 - 22:00,每周日:24:00 )转载请保持完整,部分文章注明来自准备转变,谢谢!