2012年6月15日讯息 『世界解放运动 每周解放冥想』

?
世界解放运动(每周解放冥想)
?
?
After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid and Return of the Goddess, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. We will continue meeting in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, every Sunday until our planet is liberated. The dark Cabal needed 25,000 years to create the Matrix and enslave humanity. We will need much shorter time to uncreate this Matrix and help setting humanity free. The main thing required is our dedication and focused intent to insist meditating every Sunday until humanity is set free. By meditating regularly, we are creating a planetary network of Light on the non-physical planes that will help transmuting all the darkness. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. If the critical mass of people on this planet makes an unconditional decision for the Light, the Light will come. Most likely the group of dedicated meditators for World Liberation Movement will grow week after week until the critical mass is reached and the breakthrough occurs.
?
我们在世界解放日大获成功,就连重启网格和女神回归这两件事也都满载而归之後,我们要继续努力让地球重获自由。我们将集结成大大小小的冥想团体。不管是一个人还是一群人,持续冥想直到地球重获自由为止。黑暗阴谋集团花了25000年建造奴役人类的控制矩阵。我们不需要那麽长的时间就可以瓦解控制矩阵,解放全人类。重点是大家要持续付出,坚持每周日都进行冥想,直到人类重获自由。透过有规律的冥想,我们在非实体层面创造了一个行星光网路。它将可以转化所有的黑暗,回归光明。我们需要144,000人专心进行这个冥想,以达到理想的效果。如果地球上有临界质量的人类决定无条件地为光明行动,光明会降临地球。现在很可能支持世界解放运动的冥想团体会逐周增加,直到达成临界质量,突破发生。?
?
?
Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence:
科学研究已经证实大规模冥想对人类社会的正面影响。所以我们正在做的事情确实是有一定影响力的:
?
?
Instructions:
冥想步骤:
?
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
??
身心都放松,花几分钟的时间关注自己的呼吸。
?
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
?
观想银河中央太阳发出一道带电蓝色的光柱。观想光柱穿过自己的身体,进入地球的中心。花几分钟持续观想这道带电蓝色光柱。观想地球周围所有的负面实体都从乙太层和星光层中,连同所有的负面精神科技和黑魔法一同被移除。这些存有都由非实体光明自由战士护送进入光的世界。观想这个过程在全世界和平、顺畅地展开。观想世界终於摆脱精神奴役,重获自由。挥别所有邪恶执政官、爬虫人、魔鬼、元素体和其他负面非实体存有,重获自由。观想乙太层和星光层的振动越来越轻,越来越亮,直到所有黑暗存有都已绝迹,只留下有光的存在。
?
3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc. peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
?
观想现实世界的阴谋集团的成员,例如中央银行罪犯、罗斯柴尔德和洛克菲勒,以及阴谋集团的其他成员。例如亨利?季辛吉,乔治?布希,耶稣会士等等。他们全部和平地投降,离开他们的权力位置,并且松绑对金融系统和大众媒体的控制。观想警政当局逮捕那些不想投降的阴谋集团成员。观想这个过程在全世界和平和顺畅地展开。观想世界终於结束金融奴役,重获自由,也远离所有邪恶独裁者和腐败政客,重获自由。
?
4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
?
观想人类崭新光明的未来。新金融系统开始上线,所有债务免除。人道主义项目的繁荣基金开始释放。先进科技进入人类生活。生态系统逐渐复原。人类也终於远离所有的压迫,重获自由。观想我们光明灵性的黄金时代。乙太层和星光层居住着天使、精灵、海豚、独角兽、灵性向导和其他光之存有。人类所有的创伤都被治癒,所有人类都得到启发和引导。每个人都能与自己的灵魂以及与神圣本源完美连结。
?
?
Exact times for different time zones for every Sunday (Monday early morning for eastern countries) are:
不同时区每周星期日(东部地区国家是在星期一的清晨)的冥想时间是:
?
9:00 am HAST 星期日 (夏威夷)
11:00 am AKDT 星期日 (阿拉斯加)
12:00 pm PDT 星期日 (洛杉矶)
1:00 pm MDT 星期日 (丹佛)
2:00 pm CDT 星期日 (休斯顿)
3:00 pm EDT 星期日 (纽约)
4:00 pm BRT 星期日 (里约热内卢)
8:00 pm BST 星期日 (伦敦)
9:00 pm CEST 星期日 (巴黎)
9:00 pm SAST 星期日 (南非)
10:00 pm EEST 星期日 (保加利亚)
11:00 pm MSK 星期日 (莫斯科)
12:30 am IST 星期一 (印度)
3:00 am CST 星期一 (台湾,香港,北京)
4:00 am JST 星期一 (东京)
5:00 am AEST 星期一 (悉尼)
?
If your location is not listed, you can convert time here:
如果您没看到自己的时区,可以在这个网站转换时间:
?
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
?
冥想时请按部就班,不然效果会打折扣。
?
If you wish to do this meditation daily or a few times in a week in addition to our regular weekly Sunday meditations, you are welcome to do so. In addition to that, we will have special worldwide mass meditations on specific dates when important portals will open.
?
如果大家希望除了每周日的定期冥想之外多做几次甚至是每天做的话,非常鼓励你们的热心。另外,当重要的门户要开启的时候,我们也会在特定的日期举办特别的全球大规模冥想。
?
Those that wish to do this meditation for the solstice, exact time is Thursday, June 21st 12:11 am BST (London). You can convert time for your location at the same link:
?
如果您希望为夏至进行冥想的话,时间是6月21日星期四,英国夏令时(伦敦),上午12:11(北京时间:2012年6月21日,19:11)。大家可以在同一个连结查询为你们所在的地区:
?
?
Short Notice about Weekly Liberation Meditations ( Sunday, November 4, 2012/11/4)
?
2012/11/4关於每周解放冥想的简短通知
?
There were many daylight saving time changes in various parts of the world in the last few weeks. We are having our worldwide meditations every Sunday 7 pm Greenwich time (GMT) regardless of time changes worldwide so you can use that as a reference. To covert that time to your curent time zone click here:
?
许多国家在过去几周开始进入日光节约时间。我们将世界解放冥想的时间定在格林威治时间(GMT)的周日下午七点,不论时间如何变动,大家都能有个参考时间。
?
Also, the countdown clock on my blog will tell you how much time is still remaining to the next meditation.?
Posted by Cobra at 9:31 AM?
?
另外,部落格的倒数时钟可以告诉大家距离下一次解放冥想还剩多少时间。
?
WORLD LIBERATION MOVEMENT (Weekly Liberation Meditations)?
以下是世界解放运动(每周解放冥想)的视频
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjXIstvQeKo&;feature=player_embedded
?
?
原文:
?
翻译:Patrick Shih
添加书签: 永久链接:.