2012年4月24日讯息 『世界解放日』

 
 
It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.
 
大家是时候再度展开行动了! 这一次我们将拿回地球命运的主导权!今年五月的满月时分,请大家聚集成大大小小的冥想团体。当天将有数百万人一同观想我们的地球脱离中央银行家的金融暴政,重获自由。这是人类历史上首次有机会在地球上打造公民的自由社会。
 
There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!
 
目前军队中的正面人士有一个由警政单位支援的计划。他们要协力逮捕阴谋集团的反人类银行家。我们的集体冥想可以支持这项逮捕计划,好让它在最短的时间内以非暴力,尽可能平顺的方式显化成事实。我们的精神将与第一线的人类勇者和英雄同在。地球上从未发生过类似的事情。这次冥想就是我们参与改变的大好机会!
 
Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!
 
我们当天的努力会成为启动逮捕计划的敲门砖,让时机早日成熟。我们当天的集体冥想就是我们的独立宣言。让冥想活动广为周知! 让自由的心声传遍全世界吧!
 
Earth
 
We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
我们将在5月5/6日满月当天一起进行冥想。各时区详细的活动时间如下:
 
8:30 pm PDT 5月 5日 (洛杉矶)
9:30 pm MDT 5月 5日 (丹佛)
10:30 pm CDT 5月 5日 (休斯顿)
11:30 pm EDT 5月 5日 (纽约)
4:30 am BST 5月 6日 (伦敦)
5:30 am CEST 5月 6日 (巴黎)
11:30 am CST 5月 6日 (北京)
12:30 pm JST 5月 6日 (东京)
1:30 pm AEST 5月 6日 (雪梨)
5:30 pm HAST 5月 5日 (夏威夷)
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放松,专注於自己的呼吸几分钟的时间
 
2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
 
观想警政单位开始逮捕中央银行罪犯,例如:罗斯柴尔德、洛克斐勒和亨利?基辛格等等阴谋集团成员。观想逮捕行动在全世界和平且顺畅地进行。观想全世界终於结束金融奴役,重获自由,也远离了所有邪恶独裁者和腐败政客,重获自由。
 
3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.
 
观想人类崭新光明的未来。新金融系统开始上线,所有债务都已经免除。人道主义项目的繁荣基金开始释放。先进科技进入人类生活。生态系统逐渐复原。人类也终於远离所有的压迫,重获自由。
 
Disclaimer: the date of this visualization (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place. 
 
注意事项:大逮捕应该不会在5月5日的活动当天就发生。
 
More information about the mass arrests:
下面连结是有关大逮捕的文章
 
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/freedom-reigns-mass-arrests-for-cabal_9155.html
 
Updates about the World Liberation Day:
请密集关注世界解放日的情报更新:
 
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih
 
 
添加书签: 永久链接:.