2012年5月3日讯息 『重启网格』

 
After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th. Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.
 
我们在世界解放日大获成功之後,将继续努力解放地球。今年5月20日日蚀发生的时候,不论你是一个人还是一群人,请大家聚集成大大小小的冥想团体。我们将一起观想地球从此脱离所有负面非实体存有的残暴行为。这将是有史以来,我们作为地球上的自由光明存有共同开创自身的天命并且毫无阻碍地与神圣本源连结。我们需要144,000人专心参与这次冥想,好达到预期的效果
 

Eclipse

 

On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades. A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality. 
 
5月20日会有日环食。当天月亮将在昴宿星团前方遮住太阳。届时银河中央太阳会射出一道强大的圣光,经过昂宿星团然後沿着全食带直接降临地球。
 
This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source. It will burn through all fear programming of negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.
 
这道神圣光束将烧毁乙太层和星光层内的所有障碍并且加强我们与神圣本源的连结。它将烧毁所有负面非实体存有的恐惧能量,并且在月球阴影触碰到雪士达山山顶的时候重启地球周围的能量网格。网格重启後,我们将有能力利用光共同开创我们的灵性天命。
 

Pleiades Eclipse

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
我们会在5月20日/21日日食当天一起冥想。不同时区的详细时间如下:
 
3:30 pm HAST 5月 20日 (夏威夷)
5:30 pm AKDT 5月 20日 (阿拉斯加)
6:30 pm PDT 5月 20日 (洛杉矶)
7:30 pm MDT 5月 20日 (丹佛)
8:30 pm CDT 5月 20日 (休斯顿
9.30 pm EDT 5月 20日 (纽约)
2:30 am BST 5月 21日 (伦敦)
3:30 am CEST 5月 21日 (巴黎)
3:30 am SAST 5月 21日 (南非)
4:30 am EEST 5月 21日 (保加利亚)
5:30 am MSK 5月 21日 (莫斯科)
7:00 am IST 5月 21日 (印度)
9:30 am CST 5月 21日 (北京)
10:30 am JST 5月 21日 (东京)
11:30 am AEST 5月 21日 (雪梨)
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放松,专住在自己的呼吸几分钟的时间。
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
 
观想银河中央太阳发出一道带电的蓝色光柱,贯穿全身直达地球的中心。让这道光柱持续活跃几分钟。接下来,观想地球周围所有的负面实体,连同它们所有的负面精神技术和黑魔法,从乙太层和星光层清除出去。这些实体都在非实体光之自由战士的陪同下进入光。观想这个过程在全世界和平、流畅地展开。观想我们的世界终於摆脱了精神奴役,重获自由。每个人都脱离了邪恶执政官、爬虫人、魔鬼、元素体和其他负面非实体存有的魔掌,重获自由。观想乙太层和星光层的振动越来越轻,越来越亮,所有黑暗存有完全绝迹,只有留下圣光的存在。
 
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
 
观想人类光明崭新的灵性未来。乙太层和星光层内居住着天使、精灵、海豚、独角兽、灵性向导和其他光之存有。观想人类所有的创伤都被治癒。所有人类都得到启发和引导。每个人都与自己的灵魂和神圣本源连接。
 
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
 
请按照指示进行冥想,不然效果会打折扣。
 
More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:
 
下面文章是关於负面非实体存有和如何清除他们的办法:
 
http://americankabuki.blogspot.com/2012/05/portal-2012-clarification-about-state.html#comment-form
 
Updates about Reboot of the Grid:
 
请密切关注重启网格的情报更新:
 
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/
 

原文:

http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2012/05/normal-0-microsoftinternetexplorer4_13.html

翻译:Patrick Shih

 

添加书签: 永久链接:.