我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想

2020年11月3日09:50:35我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想已关闭评论 8056843字阅读22分48秒
摘要

非常重要:我们将在11月11日11点11分(等于协调世界时10点11分)(中/港/马/台:11月11日18:11)进行时间线校正大众冥想,如果你觉得有指引,你可以加入。

As mentioned by Cobra in the"Final Battle Update Part 2"post,second wave lockdowns are now being implemented in many countries.

正如柯博拉"最后战斗更新第2部分"的博文中提到的,第二波封锁现在正在许多国家实施。

This is going too far,and we need to correct the planetary timeline back into the optimal Ascension timeline.

这太过分了,我们需要校正行星时间线回到最佳的扬升时间线。

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/10/final-battle-update-part-2.html

Therefore we will be doing a Timeline Correction mass meditation at the moment of triple Jupiter-Pluto-Pallas conjunction on November 11th at 11:11 CET(equals 10:11 UTC),and you can join if you feel so guided.

因此,我们将在11111111(等于协调世界时1011)///台:111118:11)进行时间线校正大众冥想,如果你觉得有指引,你可以加入。

我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想

The following table shows the time of this meditation at the selected locations:

下表显示了在选定地点进行冥想的时间:

Time

Time zone

City

Wednesday November 11

12:11 am

HST

Honolulu

02:11 am

PST

Los Angeles

03:11 am

MST

Denver

04:11 am

CST

Chicago

05:11 am

EST

New York

07:11 am

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

10:11 am

UTC

Reykjavik

10:11 am

GMT

London

11:11 am

CET

Paris

12:11 pm

EET

Cairo

01:11 pm

MSK

Moscow

03:41 pm

IST

New Delhi

05:11 pm

ICT

Bangkok

06:11 pm

CST

台北

07:11 pm

JST

Tokyo

09:11 pm

AEDT

Sydney

11:11 pm

NZDT

Auckland

Exact time of the meditation for different time zones is here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Timeline+Correction&iso=20201111T101111&p1=%3A 

不同时区冥想的确切时间在这里:https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=timeline+correction&iso=20201111t101111&p1=%3a

我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

以下是 Facebook 上这个冥想活动的链接:

https://www.facebook.com/events/647429232811113

And the Facebook events created by other groups can be found in the table below:

其他组织创建的 Facebook 活动可以在下表中找到:

Host Language Facebook event name Facebook event link
WLMM English Timeline Correction Meditation https://www.facebook.com/events/647429232811113
Fred Pivi French Méditation Correction de la ligne de temps https://www.facebook.com/events/1003195883525933
Sisterhood of the Rose VERSAILLES French Méditation pour corriger la ligne de temps https://www.facebook.com/events/661684824775005

The moment of this meditation will have Paris ascendant conjuncting the Galactic Center and Paris Goddess vortex will be activated to its next level.

这个冥想的时刻将会让小行星-帕里斯会上行且和银心形成合相,而巴黎女神漩涡将被激活到它的下一个层次。

If you are in France,you can join the Paris Sisterhood of the Rose group here:

如果你在法国,你可以加入巴黎蔷薇圣女团:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/302376580972341

Or Versailles Sisterhood of the Rose group here:

或者这里的凡尔赛宫蔷薇圣女团:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1613860968663520/

我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想

Here is the English promo video by We Love Mass Meditation:

以下是我们热爱集体冥想的英语宣传片:

Here is a list of all promotional videos and guided audios produced so far:

以下是迄今为止制作的所有宣传视频和指导音频的列表:

Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age of Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
- Youtube playlist https://bit.ly/35N7TRk https://bit.ly/3211qkS -
https://youtu.be/cPRDPuKnocc - English live stream - - -
English https://youtu.be/eIuO3EIHUis https://youtu.be/LtYzuU_DOkk https://youtu.be/5G3EXpdlJl0
English 2
English 3
Arabic
Bengali
Bulgarian
Chinese
Chinese simplified https://youtu.be/MVuLLuEF82c
Chinese traditional https://youtu.be/wBKniFwoRP8
Croatian https://youtu.be/MfMe9qH7Q2s https://youtu.be/EIHlqDWo_TY
Czech https://youtu.be/HDaA3amUufc
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age of Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
Danish
Dutch https://youtu.be/gRq13JVrmVk https://youtu.be/OH5tcoxL1vU
Filipino
Finnish https://youtu.be/znQnrpvBZvc
French https://youtu.be/7IIEP1Q4Ev4 https://youtu.be/bfzccVRedEk
French 2
German https://youtu.be/NQuTLL8XDjM https://youtu.be/0jd9BjoIatg https://youtu.be/O5nCj-9zyqI
German 2
Greek https://youtu.be/Os1bIDdAB2Y https://youtu.be/XfQPhMUsQZA
Gujarati
Hebrew
Hindi
Hungarian https://youtu.be/8fBzQjy4nQU
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age of Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
Italian https://youtu.be/YufvTPjaE3o
Japanese https://youtu.be/PdzVLnDUJbs https://youtu.be/fODVtU3SDfw
Japanese 2
Kannada
Korean https://youtu.be/5OnVN5aA9Nc
Latvian https://youtu.be/kAzyCaKErFQ https://youtu.be/5p6FN056RNk
Macedonian https://youtu.be/NjwrU-Z5m9M https://youtu.be/btILquwrAjs
Malay
Norwegian https://youtu.be/AC5yJ3inu4g
Persian
Persian 2
Polish https://youtu.be/Ivlc4BHPvgI
Portuguese Brazil https://youtu.be/Xq_Tech5b88 https://youtu.be/NTaHwU4T_K4
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age of Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
Portuguese Portugal https://youtu.be/Wn0EsYMUHas
Romani
Romanian https://youtu.be/0WtF8Yj-S5s https://youtu.be/iCDUcDke99Q
Russian https://youtu.be/Em_acY8-vNM
Slovak https://youtu.be/AsNoCGO40pw
Slovenian https://youtu.be/yJVtd_vM1mE
Spanish https://youtu.be/l47sZJNoHpU
Spanish 2
Swedish https://youtu.be/OxLt20yIyXU
Telugu
Turkish https://youtu.be/7FOowjT8CYE https://youtu.be/-ltnbzQ7fr0
Vietnamese
Background Music only - - -
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age of Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts

 

中文宣传视频:

Below are the instructions of the Timeline Correction Meditation:(Suggested duration is 20 minutes):

以下是时间线修正冥想的指导我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想建议持续时间为20分钟):

视频指导:

Instructions:

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作!

冥想指南:

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.用自己习惯的方式放松身心灵。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will shift the timeline back into the optimal timeline for the Age of Aquarius

2.用意念宣告:我要用这次的冥想让地球的时间线回到最佳状态,让地球透过最正面的时间线进入水瓶座时代。

3.Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

3.呼请神圣本源发出一道紫罗兰火焰。观想紫罗兰火焰在冥想期间和冥想之后在自己的周围形成一个保护圈。呼请紫罗兰火焰转化一切不符合圣光的人事物。

4.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun,then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun,then going through our Galaxy,then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4.观想宇宙中央太阳发出一道洁白明亮的光柱。观想光柱穿过全宇宙的银河中央太阳,穿过本银河系的银河中央太阳,穿过整个银河系。观想光柱进入太阳系,穿过太阳系内所有的光之存有,穿过地球上所有的众生,穿过自己的身体,进入地球的中心。

5.Visualize this Light shifting the planetary evolution back into the optimal timeline.Visualize it removing all remaining darkness on Earth,healing all inequalities,erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity.Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies.Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning,bringing pure Light,Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

5.观想洁白明亮的圣光让地球的演化回到最正面的时间线。观想圣光清除地球上所有残存的黑暗,消除所有的不平等和贫困并且为全人类带来丰盛。观想女神发出一道温柔的粉红色圣光。观想粉红光包围地球上所有的众生并且疗愈所有众生的情绪体。观想宇宙循环开始进入水瓶座时代,为地球上所有的众生带来纯净的圣光、大爱和幸福。观想自己在水瓶座时代过着完美的生活。

我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想

我们爱集体冥想|(重要)11月11日18:11(中/港/马/台)十一月的时间线校正冥想

Here are a number of flyers/posters created for this meditation.You can share them on social media or in your local area if it is feasible.

这里有一些为这个冥想而制作的传单/海报。如果可行的话,你可以在社交媒体或者你所在的地区分享它们。

Victory of the Light!

光的胜利

来源:https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/11/timeline-correction-meditation-on-november-11th-at-1011-am-utc.html

zhunbeizhuanbian
  • 本文由 发表于 2020年11月3日09:50:35
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接