我们爱集体冥想|每天晚上9:30(UTC)阻止第二波封锁冥想

2020年9月24日09:59:40我们爱集体冥想|每天晚上9:30(UTC)阻止第二波封锁冥想已关闭评论 279 3419字阅读11分23秒

During the exact time of the Saturn Chariklo conjunction on September 21st,we organized a meditation to counteract the plan of the Cabal to engineer the second wave lockdowns.

在九月二十一日土星-女凯龙星合相的确切时间,我们组织了一次冥想来抵消阴谋集团策划第二波封锁的计划。

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-against-engineered-second-wave-lockdowns-on-september-21st-at-1008-pm-utc.html

Now,the Light Forces has requested us to do this meditation daily.

现在,光明势力已经要求我们每天做这个冥想。

Therefore,we are going to do the meditation to counteract the engineered second wave lockdowns daily at 9:30 PM UTC.You may also do this meditation as frequently as possible at any other time during the day if you feel so guided.

因此,我们打算每天晚上9:30UTC)(///台:凌晨5:30)来做阻止第二波封锁冥想。如果你觉得有指引的话,你也可以在一天中的任何其他时间尽可能频繁地进行这种冥想。

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

这个表格显示了选定时区的冥想时间:

时间 时区 城市
11:30 am HST 火奴鲁鲁
02:30 pm PDT 洛杉矶
03:30 pm MDT 丹佛
04:30 pm CDT 芝加哥
05:30 pm EDT 纽约
06:30 pm BRT 里约热内卢
09:30 pm UTC 雷克雅未克
10:30 pm BST 伦敦
11:30 pm CEST 巴黎
11:30 pm EET 开罗
第二天
12:30 am MSK 莫斯科
03:00 am IST 新德里
04:30 am ICT 曼谷
05:30 am CST 台北
06:30 am JST 东京
07:30 am AEST 悉尼
09:30 am NZST 奥克兰

Here is the facebook event link for this meditation:

以下是 facebook 上关于这个冥想活动的链接:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2671075866478797

Guided audios in more than 25 languages can be found in the link below:

以下连结载有超过25种语言的指导录音:

https://bit.ly/2RAXYYf

Instructions:(Suggested duration of the meditation is 20 minutes)

冥想指导:(建议冥想时间为20分钟)

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作!

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.用自己习惯的方式放松身心灵。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stop the engineered second wave lockdowns.

2.用意念宣告:我要用这次的冥想阻止有心人士实施第二波的防疫封锁政策。

3.Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

3.呼请神圣本源发出一道紫罗兰火焰。并且在冥想期间期间和冥想后在自己的周围形成的一个保护圈。呼请紫罗兰火焰转化一切不符合圣光的人事物。

4.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun,then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun,then going through our Galaxy,then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4.观想宇宙中央太阳发出一道洁白明亮的光柱。观想光柱穿过全宇宙的银河中央太阳,穿过本银河系的银河中央太阳,穿过整个银河系,穿过太阳系以及太阳系内所有的光之存有。观想光柱穿过地球上所有的众生,穿过自己的身体,进入地球的中心。

5.Visualize second wave lockdowns being canceled,with Cabal midlemen,city mayors,health officials and other authorities being inspired to resist lockdown instructions.Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible,shifting away from all epidemics and away from the lockdowns.

5.观想世界各国政府不采取第二波的封锁政策。观想所有跟阴谋集团有关连的中间人士、市长、卫生官员和其他有关单位受到感化并且拒绝实施封锁。观想地球局势按照最正面的时间线发展,让全世界挥别所有的疫情并且不再需要实施封锁。

6.Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning,bringing pure Light,Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

6.观想宇宙的伟大循环周期进入水瓶座时代,为地球上所有的众生带来纯粹的圣光、大爱和幸福。

Goddess wants peace and peace it shall be!

女神想要和平,和平终将到来!

来源:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-to-counteract-engineer-second-wave-lockdowns-daily-at-930-pm-utc.html

  • 本文由 发表于 2020年9月24日09:59:40
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接