柯博拉讯息|(非常重要!!!附冥想音频)让这个广泛传播!宝瓶座时代: 2020年1月11日/12日

2019年12月11日20:20:39柯博拉讯息|(非常重要!!!附冥想音频)让这个广泛传播!宝瓶座时代: 2020年1月11日/12日已关闭评论 2.9K 7460字阅读24分52秒

让我们相聚北京时间:

2020年1月12日

14:11

音频下载:

感谢国际黄金时代团队制作!

周五-周一水瓶座时代冥想时间安排:

周五(1月10日)
18:11~18:31(土冥会合)
水瓶座时代冥想
21:00~21:20(预热)
水瓶座时代冥想

周六(1月11日)
3:10~3:30 (半影月食的食甚)
9:22~9:42(阋神星开始顺行)
9:48~10:08(天王星开始顺行)
水瓶座时代冥想
21:00-21:20(预热)
水瓶座时代冥想

周日(1月12日)
13:49-14:09(预热
14:11-14:31(全球同步
14:32-14:52(加强
水瓶座时代冥想
23:00~23:20(寂静风暴举办的集体冥想活动)
水瓶座时代冥想

周一(1月13日)
凌晨1:00~1:20(土冥合相)
21:00~21:20(加强)
22:30~22:50(四星连珠)
水瓶座时代冥想

大家按照上述冥想时间,提前做好定好闹钟

 

It is time to take action again!It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands!We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long.Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process.Therefore we are using the opportunity of the massive astrological configuration on January 11th/12th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

是时候再次采取行动了!是时候把我们世界的命运掌握在我们自己手中了!我们都认为,解放地球的过程花费了太长的时间。这是我们共同加快这一进程的机会。因此,我们正在利用111/12日大规模占星配置的机会来创造一个入口,通过这个入口,我们将统一我们的意识,并触发引导我们进入宝瓶座时代的进程。

Make this viral!Share it worldwide!Please post it on your websites and blogs.Invite spiritual groups to join us.If you know an alternative media outlet,you can send it to them.You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world.We also need one main Facebook group for this event.You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

让这个病毒式传播!全世界分享它!请张贴在您的网站和博客。邀请灵性团体加入我们。如果你知道一个替代媒体渠道,你可以发送给他们。你可以为你所在地区的当地群体创建一个Facebook事件。我们还需要一个主要的Facebook小组来参加这个活动。你可以创建一个关于这个的视频并发布到Youtube上。

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society,so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:

科学研究已经证实了大规模冥想和活动对人类社会的积极影响,所以你们每个人都将参与这种活动,实际上可以帮助拉近我们的宝瓶座时代:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to finally trigger the process that will start the long awaited Age of Aquarius.Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

这种激活帮助光明势力将光的能量固定在地表,最终触发了开始期待已久的宝瓶座时代的进程。在地表人口的力量范围内,激活的人数是加速这一过程的最重要的影响因素。

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation!This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

我们可以达到临界质量的144,000人这样做激活!这将在全世界的能量领域创造一个巨大的愈合链式反应。

There will be many massive astrological configurations from January 10th to 12th.This is surely the most powerful astrological time since the Grand Cross eclipse on August 11th,1999.

110日到12日,将会有许多大规模的占星配置。这无疑是自1999811日大十字星蚀以来最强大的占星时刻。

First,there will be a penumbral Lunar eclipse on January 10th,creating a very tense and rigid energy pattern:

首先,在110日将会有一次半影月食,产生一种非常紧张和刚性的能量模式:

https://astrologyking.com/lunar-eclipse-january-2020/

Then,on January 11th both Uranus and Eris will turn direct.This will release a lot of previously suppressed planetary kundalini energy.January 11th is a very powerful timeline day,and in the last few decades there were four powerful events that took place on January 11th that changed the destiny of this planet.Two of those I can mention,and they are the opening of the doorway of the 11:11 on January 11th 1992 and the Archon Invasion on January 11th 1996.

然后,在111日,天王星和厄里斯都将成为导师。这将释放许多之前被压抑的行星昆达里尼能量。111日是一个非常强大的时间线日,在过去的几十年里,发生在111日的四个强大事件改变了这个星球的命运。其中两个我可以提到,它们是19921111111分和1996111日执政官入侵门口的开启。

Then on January 12th we have an extremely powerful Saturn-Pluto conjunction that will crack the global financial system open:

然后在112日,我们有一个非常强大的土星与冥王星的合相,将打破全球金融体系:

https://kitwalkermusic.wordpress.com/2019/10/12/saturn-conjunct-pluto-2020-vision-the-great-awakening-gets-real/

It will not be just an ordinary Saturn/Pluto conjunction,it will be a tour-de-force Sun-Mercury-Ceres-Saturn-Pluto conjunction,with Saturn and Pluto also on their south nodes,which will amplify the conjunction even more.

它将不仅仅是一个普通的土星/冥王星合相,它将是一个完美的太阳-水星-谷神星-土星-冥王星合相,土星和冥王星也在它们的南节点上,这将更加放大合相。

柯博拉讯息|(非常重要!!!附冥想音频)让这个广泛传播!宝瓶座时代: 2020年1月11日/12日

This configuration will be the pin that will burst the bubble of the current debt-based financial system.I will speak more about what is happening behind the scenes of the financial system in the first update of the Age of Aquarius activation,about a week from now.

这种结构将是戳破当前以债务为基础的金融体系泡沫的根基。从现在起大约一周后,我将在宝瓶座激活时代的第一次更新中,更多地讲述金融系统幕后发生的事情。

After the Age of Aquarius activation,there will be many astrological configurations throughout the year that will lead our society through transformation that will officially begin the Age of Aquarius at the moment of Jupiter-Saturn conjunction at 0 degrees Aquarius on the day of winter solstice on December 21st,2020:

在宝瓶座时代激活之后,全年将有许多占星学的配置,将引导我们的社会通过转型,将正式开始宝瓶座时代,在20201221日冬至的那一天,木星-土星会合在0度宝瓶座:

https://timburness.wordpress.com/2019/01/10/2020-astrology-the-end-of-an-era-and-new-beginnings/

https://www.mauricefernandez.com/the-saturn-pluto-conjunction-and-the-transits-for-the-year-2020/

http://greatbear.mcn.org/aquar.htm

柯博拉讯息|(非常重要!!!附冥想音频)让这个广泛传播!宝瓶座时代: 2020年1月11日/12日

Year 2020 will be a year of triple Jupiter-Saturn-Pluto conjunction which happens around every 700 years and happened the last time when Templars created their banking network:

2020年将是木星-土星-冥王星三重合的一年,大约每700年发生一次,这是圣殿骑士们上一次(木星-土星-冥王星三重合)建立他们的银行网络:

https://www.lunarplanner.com/2020/index.html

柯博拉讯息|(非常重要!!!附冥想音频)让这个广泛传播!宝瓶座时代: 2020年1月11日/12日

That year will be also marked by beginning of 13 new synodic cycles,whereas average is only one such cycle per year:

明年也将被标记为13个会合周期的开始,而以往太阳系平均每年只有一个这样的周期:

柯博拉讯息|(非常重要!!!附冥想音频)让这个广泛传播!宝瓶座时代: 2020年1月11日/12日

Each of those numerous aspects will send a new flash of Light to the surface of the planet:

在这些中的每一次排列都将向行星表面发出一道新的光:

https://5dearthproject.com/the-event-2020-major-celestial-alignment/

中文链接:https://www.pfcchina.org/zhuixindongtai/30589.html

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity.It will be at 10:11 pm PST on January 11th in Los Angeles.This equals 11:11 pm MST in Denver on January 11th,and then we cross into January 12th for other time zones:00:11 am CST in Chicago,1:11 am EST in Newy York,6:11 am GMT in London,7:11 am CET in Paris,08:11 am EET in Cairo,2:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing,3.11 pm JST in Tokyo and 5:11 pm AEDT in Sydney.

我们将在最好的时刻进行我们的宝瓶时代冥想,这将对人类产生最大的积极影响。将于111日太平洋标准时间晚上1011分在洛杉矶举行。这等于111日丹佛市海面温度下午11:11然后我们进入112其他时区:芝加哥中部标准时间上午00:11NewyYork东部标准时间上午1:11,伦敦标准时间上午6:11,欧洲中部时间上午7:11,开罗标准时间上午08:11台北和北京标准时间下午2:11,东京标准时间下午3:11,悉尼标准时间下午5:11

柯博拉讯息|(非常重要!!!附冥想音频)让这个广泛传播!宝瓶座时代: 2020年1月11日/12日

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

你可以在这里查看你的时区的冥想时间:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20200112T0111&p1=179

Instructions:

冥想指南:

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.使用你自己的技巧,让你进入一种放松的意识状态。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

2.陈述你打算使用这个冥想作为一个工具,共同创造触发将开始宝瓶座时代

3.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun,then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun,then going through our Galaxy,then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

3.观想一个从宇宙中央太阳发出的明亮的白色光柱,然后被分配到这个宇宙中所有星系的中央太阳。然后想象这道光穿过银河中央太阳,然后穿过我们的银河系,然后进入我们的太阳系,穿过我们太阳系内的所有光之存有,然后穿过地球上的所有存有,也穿过你的身体到达地球的中心。

4.Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth,healing all inequalities,erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity.Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning,bringing pure Light,Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

4.观想这道光转化地球上所有剩余的黑暗,治愈所有的不平等,消除所有的贫穷并给全人类带来富足。想象一个新的巨大的宝瓶时代的宇宙循环开始,给地球上所有的存有带来纯净的光、爱和幸福。

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

我们冥想的建议时间是20分钟。

Updates about the Age of Aquarius:

关于宝瓶座时代的最新消息:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

来源:https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html

zhunbeizhuanbian
  • 本文由 发表于 2019年12月11日20:20:39
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接