2012年6月8日讯息 『阴谋集团投降冥想』

 
 
Return of the Goddess meditation was a great success. The critical mass was reached and Goddess has returned to planet Earth after 5000 years of exile. This means that Kali Yuga is officially over. It means that the feminine aspect of the Source has been irrevocably anchored in every physical, etheric, astral and mental particle of this planet and will stay here forever. You can now connect with the Goddess energy anytime you wish. Isis got her crown back:
 
女神回归冥想大获成功,我们达到了临界质量。女神在5000年的流放後,终於回归地球了。这代表卡利纪元已经正式结束。神圣本源的女性面向已经锚定在地球上每个物质、乙太、星光和精神粒子,永远都不会消失。现在大家可以随时连结女神能量。爱希斯已经拿回了她的花冠:
 
Isis
 
Goddess wants peace. After 5000 years of insane wars, produced by disbalance of feminine and masculine aspects, real peace is finally possible. Goddess wants peace and she will get it. Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.
 
女神想要和平。5000年的疯狂战争,地球上男女面向长期失衡之後,我们总算有机会达成真正的和平。女神想要和平,她也势必享有和平。金星淩日不久之後,阴谋集团就提议投降。这就是集体意识和大规模冥想的力量。
 
Therefore we will have a unified meditation this Sunday June 10th. Please use the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.
 
因此我们在6月10日星期天将进行一次集体冥想。请大家照着指南按部就班地进行冥想,让我们的意识能量流可以一致。
 
Instructions:
 
冥想指南:
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放松,关照自己的呼几几分钟的时间。
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.
 
观想银河中央太阳射出一道带电的蓝色光柱,贯穿自己的身体直达地球的中心。让这道光柱活跃几分钟。然後观想阴谋集团和平地投降。观想他们透过大众媒体公开宣布他们已经落败。观想他们辞去所有职务并坦承做过的坏事。观想人类获得疗癒,终於重获自由。
 
3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free from censorship and educating the masses.
 
观想人类创造着光明崭新的未来。观想NESARA法案上路,伴随着公平透明的金融系统上线;自由能源科技问世;大众媒体不再被审查,开始教育群众。
 
Exact times for different time zones are:
不同时区的准确活动时间是:
 
 
9:00 am HAST 6月 10日 (夏威夷)
11:00 am AKDT 6月 10日 (阿拉斯加)
12:00 pm PDT 6月 10日 (洛杉矶)
1:00 pm MDT 6月 10日 (丹佛)
2:00 pm CDT 6月 10日 (休斯顿)
3:00 pm EDT 6月 10日 (纽约)
4:00 pm BRT 6月 10日 (里约热内卢)
8:00 pm BST 6月 10日 (伦敦)
9:00 pm CEST 6月 10日 (巴黎)
9:00 pm SAST 6月 10日 (南非)
10:00 pm EEST 6月 10日 (保加利亚)
11:00 pm MSK 6月 10日 (莫斯科)
12:30 am IST 6月 11日 (印度)
3:00 am CST 6月 11日 (台湾/北京)
4:00 am JST 6月 11日 (东京)
5:00 am AEST 6月 11日 (雪梨)
 
Main Facebook group for this event is here:
 
活动的官方脸书页面:
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih
 
 
添加书签: 永久链接:.