2014年6月14日讯息 『宇宙女神开启冥想』

『柯博拉Cobra』2014年6月14日讯息

『宇宙女神开启冥想』

Cosmic Goddess Activation

宇宙女神开启冥想

Solstice on June 21st will mark a completion of an important operation of the Light forces. Nothing can be said about that operation yet.

光明势力会在今年6月21日夏至当年完成一项重要的任务。这个行动的相关情报目前都无可奉告。

Also, at the moment of summer solstice on June 21st, the process of activating the planetary Goddess archetype will begin. This will be activated by many women from the Resistance Movement and the Pleiadian fleet meditating and directing their loving energy to humanity. Summer solstice comes at 10 hours 52 minutes GMT. This equals 12:52 pm local time in Egypt and central Europe, 11:52 am BST in London, 6:52 am EDT in New York, 5:52 CDT in Chicago, 4:52 MDT in Denver and 3:52 PDT in Los Angeles. You can see the timing for other worldwide locations here:

另外,我们也会在今年6月21日的夏至开启全球的女神原型。抵抗运动和昴宿星舰队的女性成员当天会进行冥想并且将充满爱的能量发送给人类。今年的夏至是格林威治时间的早上10点52分。埃及和中欧是下午12点52分;伦敦是11点52分;纽约是早上6点52分;芝加哥是早上5点52分;丹佛是清晨4点52分;洛杉矶是清晨3点52分。大家可以利用下方的网站查看其他地区的夏至时间:

译注:大陆/香港/台湾的时间为6月21日晚上18:52分

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=COSMIC+GODDESS+ACTIVATION&iso=20140621T1250&p1=3667

You can join that meditation in your own way, but here is the meditation suggested by the Light forces:

大家可以用自己的方式参与这次的开启冥想活动,不过下面有光明势力建议使用的冥想指南:

1. Make yourself comfortable, close your eyes and relax by watching your breath

找个舒服的姿势,闭上双眼并且专注在自己的呼吸。全身放松。

2. Surround yourself with a pink egg full of energy of Love

观想一颗充满爱的粉红色彩蛋包裹着自己。

3. Surround your loved ones with similar pink eggs full of energy of Love

观想充满爱的粉红色彩蛋也包裹着自己心爱的人事物。

4. Embrace the whole humanity and all living beings of planet Earth within a pink egg full of energy of Love

观想这一颗充满爱的粉红色彩蛋包围了地球上每一个人类和众生。

The Light forces have requested to add this short meditation every Sunday just after our Weekly Liberation Meditations since this energy field of Love will serve as our protection shield.

光明势力呼吁我们在每周解放冥想之後再追加这个女神冥想。因为这个冥想产生的爱就是我们的能量保护罩。

Our main anchor point for Cosmic Goddess activation will be on Ibiza. Sisterhood of the Rose groups will be main transmitters of cosmic energies for this activation worldwide. You can form your own Sisterhood of the Rose group or join an already existing group here:

这次宇宙女神开启冥想的主要活动场地是位在西班牙的伊维萨岛。全世界各地新成立的蔷薇圣女团会负责传递开启仪式带来的宇宙能量。欢迎大家成立自己的蔷薇圣女团,或者加入目前现有的团体:

http://www.meetup.com/SISTERHOOD-OF-THE-ROSE/

Shortly after the solstice, much intel that was previously withheld will be finally released and a new cycle of activity of the Light forces will begin. You are therefore more than welcome to join us on our first Victory of the Light conference in Taiwan:

夏至不久之後,许多先前保留的情报总算可以对外公开。光明势力也会展开新一轮的活动。热烈欢迎大家前往台湾参加地球上第一场的光之胜利会议:

http://portal2012.org/Taiwan.html

Victory of the Light is near!

光的胜利近了!

原文:

http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2014/06/cosmic-goddess-activation.html

翻译:Patrick Shih

添加书签: 永久链接:.

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*