2014年5月12日讯息 『昴宿星门户』

『柯博拉Cobra』2014年5月12日讯息

『昴宿星门户』

The Pleiadian Portal

昴宿星门户

On May 17th, the Pleiadian Portal will open. It will be a very important milestone in the progress of the Light forces towards the final planetary liberation.

昴宿星门户将在5月17日开启。这一次将会是光明势力在完全解放地球之前一个非常重要的里程碑。

On that moment, the lightships of the Galactic Confederation, some of them hundreds and hundreds of miles in diameter, will assume their final positions inside the Oort cloud, which is an aggregation of billions of small icy bodies around our solar system up to 1 light year away from the Sun:

门户开启的时候,银河联盟的光飞船(有些长达数百英里)将会停靠在欧特云内部。欧特云是一个包围太阳系的球体云团,由数百万颗小冰球组成,跟太阳的距离是一光年:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oort_cloud

These motherships will then begin to serve as relay stations to direct cosmic energies of liberation from the Galactic Central Sun inside our solar system. Cosmic energies of liberation will begin to penetrate the heliopause, the energy boundary of our solar system:

这些母船届时会充当能量中继站,将银河中央太阳的自由宇宙能量导引进入我们的太阳系。自由宇宙能量会开始穿过太阳层顶,也就是太阳系的能量边界:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heliopause_%28astronomy%29#Heliopause

They will then enter our solar system, drastically rearranging the energy patterns inside the heliosphere. After the opening of the Pleiadian Portal, many Confederation ships (with the Pleiadian fleet on the forefront) will enter the solar system with the purpose of deactivating the strangelet bombs of the Chimera group on the surface of planet Earth. Although that operation will take some time, the very important first step will be taken.

这些能量进入太阳系之後,会大规模重整太阳层顶内部的能量结构。接下来银河联盟飞船(由昴宿星舰队打头阵)会进驻太阳系,开始拆除奇美拉布署在地球表面的奇异子炸弹。虽然这个行动会需要一点时间,却是解放地球非常重要的一步。

The Light forces have decided not to involve the surface population in this operation directly, as the surface population is not reliable enough to be involved in such a delicate process. Therefore the process will take a little bit longer, but will be more stable and harmonious.

光明势力已经决定不让地表民众直接参与这次行动,因为人类还没有可靠到可以承担如此精细的任务。虽然要多花一点时间,但是过程会更加稳定、平和。

It is still good to meditate on the moment of the Pleiadian Portal activation. It will be activated on May 17th at 5:11 pm Central European summer time. This equals 4:11 pm BST in London, 11:11 am EDT in New York, 10:11 am CDT in Chicago, 9:11 am MDT in Denver and 8:11 am PDT in LA. You can see the timing for other worldwide locations here:

当然在昴宿星门户开启当天也是可以进行冥想。门户开启的时间是中欧夏日时间5月17日下午5点11分;伦敦是下午4点11分;纽约是上午11点11分、芝加哥是上午10点11分、丹佛是上午9点11分;洛杉矶是上午8点11分。大家可以在下方网页查讯自己所在地的门户开启时间:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PLEIADIAN+PORTAL&iso=20140517T1710&p1=3165

译注:台湾、中国、香港是5月17日晚上11点10分。

You can connect with the ships of the Galactic Confederation, the Pleiadian, Sirian and Andromedan fleet and other benevolent extraterrestrial races in your own way at the moment of the Pleiaidan Portal activation. And you are still invited to join us in Switzerland:

大家可以在昴宿星门户开启的时候用自己的方式与昴宿星、天狼星、仙女星等银河联盟舰队还有其它正面外星种族联结。当然还是欢迎大家前往瑞士参加集体冥想:

http://portal2012.org/Switzerland.html

Although the 2014 Window of Opportunity will close on May 17th, that will not decrease the probability of the Event happening in a very near future. The actions of the Light forces will continue until they cascade in the final breakthrough. The free will of everybody involved will determine when exactly will that happen.

虽然2014年的机会之窗即将在5月17日关闭,这并不会减少事件在不久之後发生的机率。光明势力会持续努力行动,直到他们完全解放地球。所所有参与地球解放运动的人的自由意志将会决定何时才会达成最终的胜利。

原文:

http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2014/05/pleiadian-portal.html

翻译:Patrick Shih

添加书签: 永久链接:.

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*