我们爱集体冥想|每天下午7:30(UTC)(中/港/马/台:凌晨3:30)向动物发送慈心的冥想

2020年8月14日16:05:01我们爱集体冥想|每天下午7:30(UTC)(中/港/马/台:凌晨3:30)向动物发送慈心的冥想已关闭评论 307 4071字阅读13分34秒
摘要

作为进化过程的一部分,灵魂在人类到达地球之前数百万年来到这里。一些动物原产于这个星球,一些动物比如海豚和鲸鱼来自天狼星系统来锚定一个特定的能量网格来进行这个特殊的行星转变。

As part of the evolution process,souls came to Earth here millions of years before human beings arrived here.Some of the animals are native to this planet and some of them such as dolphins and whales came from Sirius Star System to anchor a certain specific energy grid for this particular planetary transformation.

作为进化过程的一部分,灵魂在人类到达地球之前数百万年来到这里。一些动物原产于这个星球,一些动物比如海豚和鲸鱼来自天狼星系统来锚定一个特定的能量网格来进行这个特殊的行星转变。

http://agnvegglobal.blogspot.com/2016/06/agn-veg-cobra-interview.html

For many millennia,human beings and animals have been living together in perfect harmony in this universe.

几千年来,人类和动物在这个宇宙中一直和谐共处。

However,since the fall of the Old Atlantis,most animals are being treated cruelly,some of them are abused and exploited.While some of them are being killed in horrible ways.

然而,自从古老的亚特兰蒂斯陨落之后,大多数动物都受到了残酷的对待,其中一些动物被虐待和剥削。他们中的一些被残忍地杀害了。

For example,a large number of animals are being sacrificed in Eid al-Adha every year.

例如,每年宰牲节(Eid al-Adha)都会有大量动物被宰杀。

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eid_al-Adha

And male chickens,ducklings and goslings have been killed as part of intensive animal farming industry in a process called chick culling,even a large number of the female ducks have been killed.

在集约化畜牧业中,公鸡、小鸭和小鹅都被杀死,这个过程被称为"杀鸡",甚至大量的母鸭也被杀死。

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chick_culling

All forms of the misuse of the animal life is strongly connected with the suppression of the feminine principles.

所有对动物生命形式的滥用都与对女性原则的压制有着密切的联系。

Meanwhile,many people are aware of this cruelty and making good progress to change this situation.

与此同时,许多人意识到了这种残酷,并在改变这种状况方面取得了良好的进展。

https://informationisbeautiful.net/beautifulnews/q/topic:nature-and-animals/

Therefore,we are organizing a new meditation to send loving-kindness to all animal on Earth to speed up this process,and to visualize a more humane and less cruel treatment of animals

因此,我们正在组织一个新的冥想向地球上所有的动物发送慈爱,以加速这个过程,并观想一个更加人道和不那么残忍的对待动物的方式


We suggest doing this meditation at 7:30 PM UTC every day.However,please feel free to do this meditation at any time during the day as you wish.

我们建议每天晚上7:30 PM UTC做这个冥想。然而,请随时按照你的意愿在白天的任何时间做这个冥想。

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

这个表格显示了选定时区的冥想时间:

Time

时间

Time zone

时区

City

城市

09:30 am

HST

火奴鲁鲁

12:30 pm

PDT

洛杉矶

01:30 pm

MDT

丹佛

02:30 pm

CDT

芝加哥

03:30 pm

EDT

纽约

04:30 pm

BRT

里约热内卢

07:30 pm

UTC

雷克雅未克

08:30 pm

BST

伦敦

09:30 pm

CEST

巴黎

09:30 pm

EET

开罗

10:30 pm

MSK

莫斯科

第二天
02:30 am

ICT

曼谷

03:30 am

CST

台北

04:30 am

JST

东京

05:30 am

AEST

悉尼

07:30 am

NZST

奥克兰

Here is the link of our facebook meditation event:

以下是我们 facebook 冥想活动的链接:

https://www.facebook.com/events/411857763109305

Here is the link to the guided audio for this meditation in English,other languages will be made available when they are ready.

这里是英语冥想的指导音频的链接,其他语言将在他们准备好的时候提供

https://youtu.be/l2ChcbRq8cU

Below are the instructions for this meditation:(Suggested duration for the meditation is 15 minutes)

以下是这种冥想的指导:(建议冥想持续时间为15分钟)

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.使用你自己的技巧,让你进入一种放松的意识状态

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to manifest a more humane and less cruel treatment of animals on Earth.

2.用意念宣告:以此冥想作为一种工具,来显示对地球上动物更仁慈和更少残忍的对待

3.Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

3.在冥想期间和之后,从本源召唤紫色火焰,在你周围放置一个保护圈。请求它转化任何不服务于光的事物

4.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun,then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun,then going through our Galaxy,then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4.观想一个从宇宙中央太阳发出的明亮的白色光柱,然后被穿过到这个宇宙中所有星系的中央太阳。然后想象这些光线穿过银河系中央的太阳,然后穿过我们的银河系,然后进入我们的太阳系,穿过我们太阳系内的所有光的存有,然后穿过地球上的所有存有,也穿过你的身体到达地球的中心

5.Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to all the animals on Earth,embracing all the animals and protecting them.

5.观想这道光流经你的心轮,然后通过你的手直接流向地球上所有的动物,拥抱所有的动物并保护它们

6.Visualize all the animals on Earth receiving more humane and less cruel treatments.

6.观想地球上所有的动物都在接受更加人道和更少残忍的待遇。

7.Visualize all the animals on Earth living in harmony with human beings,with joy and free from suffering.

7.观想地球上所有的动物都与人类和谐共处,快乐无忧。

Victory of the Light!

光的胜利!

来源:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/08/meditation-for-sending-loving-kindness-to-animals-daily-at-730-pm-utc.html?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

  • 本文由 发表于 2020年8月14日16:05:01
  • 除非特殊声明,本站文章均来自网络,转载请务必保留本文链接