2012年5月25讯息 『当前执政官情势的更新』

 
 
Although Reboot of the Grid was very successful, one significant part of the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes is still intact.
 
虽然地球网格已经成功重启,乙太层和星光层的执政官网格的一个关键部份仍旧完好无损。
 
It is a grid that keeps controlling and manipulating human personal relationships for millenia. This grid is the reason for most human conflicts. It is the main reason for delays in final victory of the Light on this planet. It consists of Archons and their minions on the etheric and astral planes in a thin layer close to Earth’s surface.
 
这是一个几千年来持续控制和操纵人际关系的网格系统。人类的大多数冲突都是因它而起。它是拖延地球上光明的终极胜利的主要元凶。这个位於地球乙太层和星光层,并且接近地球表面薄膜窝藏着执政官和他们的爪牙。
 
The physical counterpart of this grid consists of people deep within the Jesuit network. I would suggest everyone stop focusing so much on Committee of 300 because the real control lies elsewhere. The physical Jesuit Archons are still quite dangerous and the green light for the Event will not be given until those people are cut away from their resources. The Resistance is dealing with the situation and I will post more intel about this when/if it will be declassified.
 
乙太执政官网格的实体版本由耶稣会网路内部高层人士组成。我建议所有人不要太在意300委员会,因为真正的控制是无所不在的。耶稣会的实体执政官仍旧相当危险。事件在这些人物断绝所有资源以前,不会有行动灯号。抵抗运动正在处理现在的情势。一旦/如果它解密的话,我将发布更多的讯息。
 
Grid1
 
It is time now to keep dissolving the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes with a unified meditation this Sunday May 27th. Please use the exact meditation from Reboot of the Grid so our consciousness stream gets unified.
 
5月27日星期日,我们要透过集体冥想来持续瓦解执政官网格。请大家统一采用重启网格的冥想指南,以便让我们的意识能量流可以和谐一致。
 
Instructions:
 
冥想指南:
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
1.身心都放松,专注於自己的呼吸几分钟的时间。
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
 
 
观想银河中央太阳发出一道带电的蓝色光柱,贯穿全身直达地球的中心。让这道光柱持续活跃几分钟。接下来,观想地球周围所有的负面实体,连同它们所有的负面精神技术和黑魔法,从乙太层和星光层清除出去。这些实体都在非实体光之自由战士的陪同下进入光。观想这个过程在全世界和平、流畅地展开。观想我们的世界终於摆脱了精神奴役,重获自由。每个人都脱离了邪恶执政官、爬虫人、魔鬼、元素体和其他负面非实体存有的魔掌,重获自由。观想乙太层和星光层的振动越来越轻,越来越亮,所有黑暗存有完全绝迹,只有留下圣光的存在。
 
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
 
观想人类崭新的光明未来。公平的新金融系统正式上线。所有债务都完全免除。人道主义项目的繁荣基金开始释放。高等科技问世。地球生态系恢复生机。人类终於从所有的压迫中自由。观想地球光明的灵性黄金时代;乙太层和星光层内居住着天使、精灵、海豚、独角兽、灵性向导和其他光之存有。观想人类所有的创伤都被治癒。所有人类都得到启发和引导,每个人都能与自己的灵魂以及与源头连接。
 
Exact times for different time zones are:
 
不同时区的准确时间是:
 
9:00 am HAST 5月 27日 (夏威夷)
11:00 am AKDT 5月 27日 (阿拉斯加)
12:00 pm PDT 5月 27日 (洛杉矶)
1:00 pm MDT 5月 27日 (丹佛)
2:00 pm CDT 5月 27日 (休斯顿)
3:00 pm EDT 5月 27日 (纽约)
4:00 pm BRT 5月 27日 (里约热内卢)
8:00 pm BST 5月 27日 (伦敦)
9:00 pm CEST 5月 27日 (巴黎)
9:00 pm SAST 5月 27日 (南非)
10:00 pm EEST 5月 27日 (保加利亚)
11:00 pm MSK 5月 27日 (莫斯科)
12:30 am IST 5月 28日 (印度)
3:00 am CST 5月 28日 (北京)
4:00 am JST 5月 28日 (东京)
5:00 am AEST 5月 28日 (雪梨)
 
 
Main Facebook group for this event:
 
以下是冥想活动的脸书官方社团:
 
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih
 
 
添加书签: 永久链接:.