2012年4月24日讯息 『世界解放日—情报更新』

  • A+
所属分类:柯博拉讯息
摘要

5-5-2012 (中原标准时间:2012年5月6日) This has indeed gone viral and reached about 100,000 people in on

 
 
5-5-2012
(中原标准时间:2012年5月6日)
 
This has indeed gone viral and reached about 100,000 people in one day. But to read about it is one thing and actually do the visualization on 5-5-2012 completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world. 
 
冥想的消息确实传递甚广,光是一天就影响将近十万人。不过阅读文章是一回事,活动当天付诸行动就完全是另外一回事了。即便冥想时间有可能是当地的清晨时分,我还是鼓励大家尽量拿出行动,。
 
The critical mass for this visualization to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.
 
这次冥想要达到预期效果的临界质量,大约是全世界有118,000人全神贯注的参与活动。考量到人类注意力和冥想技巧不是完美的,我们需要144,000人来达成临界质量。
 
Light Explosion
 
We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube. If you have contact within Occupy movement or Anonymous, they might be interested in spreading this also.
 
我们能做到!活动的消息仍然需要广为周之!我们要影响数百万人,以便达到冥想人数的临界质量。请把活动消息张贴在自己的网站和部落格。如果你们知道其他的媒体平台,也可以传递讯息给他们。大家可以创建脸书社团,号召自身所在地的民众一起冥想。另外也可以制作一段Youtube冥想短片。如果你们与占领运动或匿名者(骇客组织)有联系,他们可能也会有兴趣传递这个消息。
 
As per many requests, time for this meditation for some places:
按照大家的要求,部分地区的冥想时间是:
 
8:30 pm PDT 5月 5日 (洛杉矶)
9:30 pm MDT 5月 5日 (丹佛)
10:30 pm CDT 5月 5日 (休斯顿)
11:30 pm EDT 5月 5日 (纽约)
4:30 am BST 5月 6日 (伦敦)
5:30 am CEST 5月 6日 (巴黎)
11:30 am CST 5月 6日 (北京)
12:30 pm JST 5月 6日 (东京)
1:30 pm AEST 5月 6日 (雪梨)
5:30 pm HAST 5月 5日 (夏威夷)
7:30 pm AKDT 5月 5日 (阿拉斯加)
5:30 am SAST 5月 6日 (南非)
6:30 am EEST 5月 6日 (保加利亚)
7:30 am MSK 5月 6日 (莫斯科)
9:00 am IST 5月 6日 (印度)
 
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:
 
如果上面没列出自身所在地区的时间,可以在这里找到世界时区图:
http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih
 
 
 
欢迎光之家人的回归,参与地球转变,传播你的光与爱!准备转变YY冥想频道:94963880(每晚 20:45 - 22:00,每周日:24:00 )转载请保持完整,部分文章注明来自准备转变,谢谢!

发表评论

:?: :razz: :sad: :evil: :!: :smile: :oops: :grin: :eek: :shock: :???: :cool: :lol: :mad: :twisted: :roll: :wink: :idea: :arrow: :neutral: :cry: :mrgreen: